Relevant Issues of Non-Proliferation and Arms Control: Systemic Approach

17
DOI: 10.20542/0131-2227-2022-66-4-133-138
 

Received 20.01.2022.


Abstract

We publish a summary report on the second joint seminar of the Russian International Affairs Council (RIAC), Primakov Institute of World Economy and International Relations of the Russian Academy of Sciences (IMEMO RAS) and “World Economy and International Relations” Journal, dedicated to the relevant issues in the field of international security. The discussion collected such prominent experts in the field as Fyodor Voitolovsky, Director of IMEMO RAS, RAS Corresponding Member; Andrey Kortunov, RIAC Director General; Sergey Rogov, Academician, Director of the RAS Institute of the U.S. and Canadian Studies; Evgeny Buzhinsky, Chairman of PIR Center, RIAC Vice President; Dmitry Danilov, Head of the European Security Department of the RAS Institute of Europe; and Vasily Kashin, Deputy Director of the Center of Comprehensive European and International Studies, HSE University, and Leading Reseach Fellow at the RAS Institute of Far Eastern Studies.


Keywords

international security, non-proliferation, arms control, cybersecurity, U.S.–Russia relations, U.S.– China


Registered in System SCIENCE INDEX

For citation:
Relevant Issues of Non-Proliferation and Arms Control: Systemic Approach. World Eonomy and International Relations, 2022, vol. 66, No 4, pp. 133-138. https://doi.org/10.20542/0131-2227-2022-66-4-133-138



Comments (0)

No comments

Add comment







Indexed

 

 

 

 

Current Issue
2022, vol. 66, No. 7
Topical Themes of the Issue:
  •  Pandemic: Return to the Past or Window into the Future?
  •  Currency Internationalization: Analysis of World Experience and Choice of Russian Path
  •  Migration Risks of the Afghan Crisis
  •  Russia on the Eve of Participating in the War of Indentists and Antiidentists
View This Issue (2022, vol. 66, No. 7)
Submit an Article
NEW SECTION

In response to the challenges of our time the Editorial board continues to open new thematic rubrics:

“World Energy Sector after Pandemic”. We plan to publish articles presenting in-depth analysis of influence of Pandemic on the global energy sector and forecasts of further developments in its various branches.

Актуальные вопросы режимов нераспространения и контроля над вооружениями: системный подход

61
DOI: 10.20542/0131-2227-2022-66-4-133-138
 

Материал поступил в редакцию 20.01.2022.

Аннотация

Редакция публикует краткий отчет о проведении научно-практического семинара совместной серии Российского совета по международным делам (РСМД), Института мировой экономики и международных отношений (ИМЭМО) им. Е.М. Примакова РАН и журнала “Мировая экономика и международные отношения”, посвященного актуальным вопросам в области международной безопасности. В дискуссии приняли участие директор ИМЭМО им. Е.М. Примакова РАН, член-корреспондент РАН Ф.Г. Войтоловский, генеральный директор РСМД, к.и.н. А.В. Кортунов, научный руководитель Института США и Канады РАН С.М. Рогов, председатель Совета ПИР-Центра, вице-президент РСМД, к.воен.н. Е.П. Бужинский, заведующий Отделом европейской безопасности Института Европы РАН, к.э.н. Д.А. Данилов и заместитель директора Центра комплексных европейских и международных исследований НИУ ВШЭ, ведущий научный сотрудник Института Дальнего Востока РАН, к.полит.н. В.Б. Кашин.


Ключевые слова

международная безопасность, нераспространение, контроль над вооружениями, кибербезопасность, российско-американские отношения, США–Китай


Размещено в РИНЦ

Ссылка для цитирования:

Актуальные вопросы режимов нераспространения и контроля над вооружениями: системный подход. Мировая экономика и международные отношения, 2022, т. 66, № 4, сс. 133-138. https://doi.org/10.20542/0131-2227-2022-66-4-133-138



Комментарии (0)

Нет комментариев

Добавить комментарий







Индексируется

 

 

 

 

Текущий номер
т. 66, № 9, 2022
Актуальные темы номера:
  • Мирный процесс: к содержательному определению    
  • Глобальные дисбалансы: эволюция подходов  
  • Влияние Брекзита на циркуляцию политической элиты Великобритании 
  • Исламский вектор во внешней политике России
Отправить статью
НОВЫЕ РУБРИКИ

Откликаясь на вызовы времени, редакция журнала продолжает открывать новые тематические рубрики:

«Мировая энергетика после пандемии». Планируются к публикации статьи, в которых будут представлены углубленный анализ влияния пандемии на мировую энергетику и прогнозы развития ситуации в ее различных отраслях.