World Eonomy and International Relations

Monthly Academic Journal

RYABOV Andrei Vilenovich – Editor-in-Chief
MATVEEVA Irina Eduardovna – Executive Secretary
 

Founders: Primakov National Research Institute of World Economy and International Relations, Russian Academy of Sciences; Russian Academy of Sciences

Publisher: Primakov National Research Institute of World Economy and International Relations, Russian Academy of Sciences

The Journal is published under supervision of the Department of Global Problems and International Relations of the RAS

Included in VAC list, Science Index

Indexed in Scopus and Web of Science (RSCI and ESCI)

ISSN 0131-2227 Subscription Index 70542
e-ISSN 2782-4330  

The author’s opinions may not coincide with the position of editorial

Dear Authors and Readers!

Please note that in order to ensure stability of work of the editorial office and the possibility of planning the filling of the actual headings of the journal, articles and other materials received by the editorial office after July 1 will most likely be published next year. If you plan to publish your article in the current year the material should be submitted to the editorial office no later than July 1 of the current year.


Dear readers!

The editors, while opening issues of the journal to the public, are simultaneously posting translations of the best articles and materials into English on the website. Translations of a number of articles from issues 10, 11, and 12 of 2021 are now available.


In order to avoid the multiplicity of copyright profiles and to unambiguously identify your works in the international and domestic databases of scientific citation while submitting manuscripts to our journal please specify your ORCID.


Please note that the full-text versions of each issue of the journal are opened on our website after 6 months from the date of publication. Work on deepening the open full-text archive is in progress. As of the end of 2021, all articles and materials published in the journal since January 2008 are freely available.


We kindly request you to turn to editor-in-chief and executive secretary directly concerning reviewing scientific publications in our journal. Only editor-in-chief takes decision on order and publication the reviews!


The electronic version of the first issue of the 2022 issue of the French journal Politique étrangère has arrived in the editorial office. Staff members of IMEMO can receive them in person at our editorial office (room 18-17) with their electronic media.

Indexed

 

 

 

 

Current Issue
2022, vol. 66, No. 7
Topical Themes of the Issue:
  •  Pandemic: Return to the Past or Window into the Future?
  •  Currency Internationalization: Analysis of World Experience and Choice of Russian Path
  •  Migration Risks of the Afghan Crisis
  •  Russia on the Eve of Participating in the War of Indentists and Antiidentists
View This Issue (2022, vol. 66, No. 7)
Submit an Article
NEW SECTION

In response to the challenges of our time the Editorial board continues to open new thematic rubrics:

“World Energy Sector after Pandemic”. We plan to publish articles presenting in-depth analysis of influence of Pandemic on the global energy sector and forecasts of further developments in its various branches.

Мировая экономика и международные отношения

Ежемесячный научный журнал

Главный редактор журнала – Рябов Андрей Виленович
Ответственный секретарь журнала – Матвеева Ирина Эдуардовна
 

Учредители журнала: Национальный исследовательский институт мировой экономики и международных отношений имени Е.М. Примакова Российской академии наук; Российская академия наук

Издатель: Национальный исследовательский институт мировой экономики и международных отношений имени Е.М. Примакова Российской академии наук

Издается под руководством Отделения глобальных проблем и международных отношений РАН

Включен в Список ВАК. Индексируется в РИНЦ, Scopus 

Входит в Russian Science Citation Index  и Emerging Sources Citation Index на платформе Web of Science

ISSN 0131-2227 e-ISSN 2782-4330
   

Мнения авторов статей и материалов могут не всегда совпадать с точкой зрения редакции

 

Уважаемые авторы и читатели!

Обращаем ваше внимание, что для обеспечения ритмичности работы редакции и возможности планировать наполнение актуальных рубрик издания, статьи и материалы, поступившие после 1 июля текущего года, с большой вероятностью будут опубликованы в следующем календарном году. Если вы планируете опубликоваться в текущем году, то материал необходимо предоставить в редакцию не позднее 1 июля текущего года.


Вниманию читателей журнала!

В свободный доступ открыт №2 журнала «МЭ и МО» за 2022 год, где в том числе представлены статьи Н. Розановой, А Яшлавского и совместная статья В. Саламатова, А. Тангаевой и В. Коломина в переводе на английский язык.


Для того, чтобы избежать множественности авторских профилей и однозначно идентифицировать ваши произведения в международных и отечественных базах научного цитирования, при подаче материалов в наше издание необходимо указывать свой идентификатор ORCID.


Обращаем внимание, что полнотекстовые версии каждого выпуска журнала открываются на нашем сайте по истечении 6 месяцев с момента выхода в свет. Работа по углублению открытого полнотекстового архива продолжается. На конец 2021 года в свободном доступе находятся все статьи и материалы, опубликованные в журнале начиная с января 2008 года.


Убедительная просьба, по вопросам рецензирования научных изданий в нашем журнале обращаться непосредственно к главному редактору, курирующему рецензионную рубрику, или к ответственному секретарю редакции! Решения о заказе рецензий и их публикации принимает только главный редактор журнала!


В редакцию поступила электронная версия I выпуска 2022 г. французского журнала Politique étrangère. Сотрудники ИМЭМО РАН могут получить их, лично обратившись в нашу редакцию (комн. 18-17) со своим электронным носителем.

Индексируется

 

 

 

 

Текущий номер
т. 66, № 9, 2022
Актуальные темы номера:
  • Мирный процесс: к содержательному определению    
  • Глобальные дисбалансы: эволюция подходов  
  • Влияние Брекзита на циркуляцию политической элиты Великобритании 
  • Исламский вектор во внешней политике России
Отправить статью
НОВЫЕ РУБРИКИ

Откликаясь на вызовы времени, редакция журнала продолжает открывать новые тематические рубрики:

«Мировая энергетика после пандемии». Планируются к публикации статьи, в которых будут представлены углубленный анализ влияния пандемии на мировую энергетику и прогнозы развития ситуации в ее различных отраслях.