Periodical Editions

Monthly
ISSN 0131-2227

The monthly publication “World Economy and International Relations” has been established in 1956 and its first issue appeared in January 1957. Now it is the leading multidisciplinary serial in Russia and CIS on the current theoretical and practical issues of the international policy, world economic relations, developments in the particular countries and macro-regions.

more   |   Current Issue   |   Archive
Journal
 ISSN 2307-1494 (PRINT), ISSN 2311-5238 (ONLINE)

Academic journal edited by IMEMO's Group on Peace and Conflict Studies covers various aspects of contemporary armed conflicts and other forms of collective violence, the problems of conflict prevention, management and post-conflict peace-building, and other human security issues at different levels of world politics.

more   |   Current Issue   |   Archive
Quarterly
ISSN 2073-4786

Overview of developments in the world at large and in post-Soviet countries against the background of Russia’s strategic priorities. Analysis is focused on challenges and problems the Russian government and business face in their relations with newly independent post-Soviet states.

more   |   Current Issue   |   Archive
Quarterly

The journal focuses on the comprehensive fundamental and applied analysis of world and regional economic, political and social development, as well as on global and regional military and non-military security in order to provide solutions for complex and long-term forecasting, improve and develop new forecasting technologies in social sciences.

more
Yearbook

Russia and the world: Annual forecast. Yearly  publication  of  the  Primakov  National  Research  Institute  of  World  Economy  and  International  Relations. Project leads – A.A. Dynkin, V.G. Baranovskii.

more   |   Current Issue   |   Archive
Yearbook

The scientific information and analytical publication IMEMO. On its pages, published articles, policy briefs, research scientists IMEMO and other leading research centers in the country devoted to actual problems of the world economy and of international relations.

more   |   Current Issue   |   Archive
Yearbook

IMEMO supplement to the Russian Edition of the SIPRI Yearbook.

more

Comments (0)

No comments

Add comment







First news
Institute News
23/05/2024

On May 23 at 12:00 in the Academician Inozemtsev conference hall a Scientific and Practical Seminar by IMEMO Director Feodor Voitolovsky on the topic “Nuclear Deterrence in a Polycentric World” was held.

more...

20/05/2024

During the visit of IMEMO delegation to Bishkek (Kyrgyzstan) on May 20, 2024, a Joint Scientific-Practical Seminar “Russia and Kyrgyzstan in the New International Conditions: Challenges, Opportunities, Prospects” was held with the Kyrgyz-Russian Slavic University (KRSU).

more...

Recently Published

Периодические издания

Ежемесячный журнал
ISSN 0131-2227

Ежемесячный журнал “Мировая экономика и международные отношения” создан в  1956 г. и выходит в свет с января 1957 г. Является ведущим мультидисциплинарным изданием в России и СНГ по актуальным теоретическим и научно-практическим проблемам международной политики, мирохозяйственных связей, развития отдельных стран и регионов.

подробнее   |   свежий номер   |   архив номеров
Журнал
ISSN 2307-1494 (PRINT), ISSN 2311-5238 (ONLINE)

Научный журнал ИМЭМО РАН посвящен анализу различных аспектов современных вооруженных конфликтов и других форм коллективного насилия, проблемам их предотвращения и регулирования, постконфликтного восстановления мира, а также другим актуальным вопросам обеспечения безопасности человека и общества на разных уровнях мировой политики. 

подробнее   |   свежий номер   |   архив номеров
Ежеквартальный журнал
ISSN 2073-4786

Комплексное исследование процессов в современном мире и на постсоветском пространстве с точки зрения стратегических приоритетов РФ. В фокусе публикуемых материалов – анализ вызовов и проблем, с которыми сталкиваются российское государство и бизнес-сообщество во взаимоотношениях с новыми независимыми государствами.

подробнее   |   свежий номер   |   архив номеров
Ежеквартальный журнал

Журнал ставит своей целью системный фундаментальный и прикладной анализ явлений и процессов мирового и регионального экономического, политического и социального развития, глобальной и региональной военной и невоенной безопасности для задач комплексного, в том числе долгосрочного сценарного, прогнозирования, а также совершенствования и разработки новых технологий комплексного прогнозирования в сфере социальных наук.

подробнее
Ежегодник

Доклад «Россия и мир» – ежегодный прогноз ИМЭМО РАН. Рук. проекта: А.А. Дынкин, В.Г. Барановский.

подробнее   |   свежий номер   |   архив номеров

Совет молодых ученых и аспирантов ИМЭМО РАН проводит ежегодные Всероссийские научные конференции, в которых принимают участие молодые ученые – экономисты, политологи, историки, географы, а также аспиранты. По итогам конференций издаются сборники докладов в периодическом издании ИМЭМО РАН «Мировое развитие».

подробнее
Ежегодник

Научное информационно-аналитическое издание ИМЭМО РАН. На его страницах публикуются статьи, аналитические обзоры, исследования ученых ИМЭМО РАН и других ведущих научных центров страны, посвященные актуальным проблемам развития мировой экономики и современных международных отношений.

подробнее   |   свежий номер   |   архив номеров
Ежегодник

Дополнение к русскому изданию Ежегодника СИПРИ.

подробнее

Комментарии (0)

Нет комментариев

Добавить комментарий







Актуальные комментарии
Новости Института
13.06.2024

Состоялась конференция ЦМБ «Новый миропорядок и технологическая революция». Были рассмотрены изменения в системе международной безопасности, связанные с динамичными военно-политическими, военно-стратегическими и военно-техническими процессами в условиях трансформации мирового порядка.

подробнее...

12.06.2024

На сайте журнала «Россия в глобальной политике» опубликовано интервью Александра Ломанова «Мир вокруг Китая». Почему Китаю пришлось отказаться в отношениях с Россией от формулировки «партнёрство, не имеющее границ»? Значит ли это, что границы появились?

подробнее...

Вышли из печати