Schlangenbader Gespräche

Schlangenbad Talks is a series of German-Russian bilateral conferences on issues related to foreign policy and security. Gathering some 50 participants – politicians, military and business people, academics and journalists – the talks are taking place since 1998 in spring each year.

The Schlangenbad Talks are jointly organized by PRIF and the Moscow office of the Friedrich Ebert Foundation. They build upon support by the Moscow office of the Konrad Adenauer Foundation, Institute of World Economy and International Relations (IMEMO) RAN.

Learn more on the web site of the project to find programs, list of participants and protocols of the talks.

Comments (0)

No comments

Add comment







First news
Institute News
05/10/2020

Large part of “World Economy and International Relations”, no 10, 2020 is devoted to issues tied up with upcoming US presidential elections in November. The section opens with an article by known Russian mericanist V. Pechatnov.

more...

25/09/2020

The Primakov National Research Institute of World Economy and International Relations of the Russian Academy of Sciences and the International Scientific Center on the problems of cross-border interactions in North and North-East Asia of the Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences signed an Agreement on the network partnership.

more...

Recently Published

Шлангенбадские беседы


Шлангенбадские беседы – это германо-российский круглый стол по актуальным темам, связанным с вопросами безопасности. Впервые они были проведены в 1998 году и с тех пор собирают ежегодно около 50 высокопоставленных участников из различных сфер: политики, науки, экономики и журналистики.

Организаторы мероприятия – московское представительство Фонда Фридриха Эберта и Франкфуртский институт исследования мира и конфликтов в сотрудничестве с московским представительством Фонда Конрада Аденауэра и Институтом мировой экономики и международных отношений (ИМЭМО) РАН.

Вы можете ознакомиться с программами, списками участников и протоколами проведённых встреч на официальном сайте проекта.

Комментарии (0)

Нет комментариев

Добавить комментарий







Актуальные комментарии
Новости Института
17.04.2019

ВНИМАНИЕ! В связи с болезнью главного докладчика Соловьева А.И. семинар ЦСЭПИ по теме «Национально-территориальное государство и перспективы трансформации современного миропорядка» переносится на конец мая. Дата семинара будет сообщена дополнительно.

подробнее...

16.04.2019

В Московском государственном лингвистическом университете прошла Международная научно-практическая конференция «Современная Россия в мировом политическом процессе: глобальное и региональное измерения». С докладами выступили сотрудники ИМЭМО РАН: О.А. Воркунова, А.Б. Каримова, А.В. Ломанов, М.В. Стрежнева.

подробнее...

Вышли из печати