Forum Oil and Gas Dialogue

Next meeting:

Archive:

 2019  |  2018  |  2017  |  2016  |  2015  |  2014  |  2013  |  2012  |  2011  |  2010  |  2009  |

Chief Pusenkova Nina

The Forum «Oil & Gas dialogue» creates a new discussion site at IMEMO RAN. The seminars on energy take place with the active participation of the representatives of Russian ministries and agencies, domestic and foreign oil and gas companies, non-governmental organizations and experts. The participants discuss the burning issues of the Russian and global oil and gas industry, the latest trends in the national and global energy that create both opportunities and risks for Russia; and they work together to find effective solutions to the issues.

The Forum's mission is to promote better understanding between the players in the oil and gas sector through an open, informal and constructive dialogue. If you would like to receive invitations to our seminars, please send your contact details to the address npoussenkova@imemo.ru

Looking forward to seeing you at the seminars of the Forum «Oil & Gas dialogue»!

Partners of the Forum

 

 

 

 

(0)







First news
Institute News
04/15/19

The meeting of the Scientific Council was held in the Big Conference-Hall of the IMEMO (3rd floor). The report “The political economy of trade conflicts: from anti-dumping measures to sanctions” by Dr. Sergey Afontsev was on the agenda.

more...

04/12/19

Elena Tseldina gave the interview on the material “The fifth anniversary of the war in the Donbass: the prospects for the peaceful settlement” to the RIAC website.

more...

Recently Published

Форум «Нефтегазовый диалог»

Ближайшее заседание:

Архив заседаний:

 2019  |  2018  |  2017  |  2016  |  2015  |  2014  |  2013  |  2012  |  2011  |  2010  |  2009  |

Руководитель: Пусенкова Нина Николаевна

Форум «Нефтегазовый диалог» – новая дискуссионная площадка ИМЭМО РАН. В его рамках регулярно проходят семинары по энергетике, в которых участвуют представители российских министерств и ведомств, отечественных и зарубежных нефтегазовых компаний, неправительственных организаций и экспертного сообщества. Участники обсуждают острые вопросы российского и глобального нефтегазового сектора, новейшие тенденции развития национальной и мировой энергетики, порождаемые ими возможности и риски для России, и вместе ищут эффективные способы решения актуальных проблем.

Миссия Форума – способствовать улучшению взаимопонимания между игроками нефтегазового сектора благодаря открытому, конструктивному и неформальному диалогу. Если Вы хотите получать приглашения на наши семинары, присылайте, пожалуйста, свои контактные данные на адрес npoussenkova@imemo.ru

Будем рады видеть Вас на мероприятиях

Форума «Нефтегазовый диалог»!

Партнеры Форума
СМИ о Форуме
Публикации
   

Комментарии (0)

Нет комментариев

Добавить комментарий







Актуальные комментарии
Новости Института
22.11.2019

Cостоялось очередное заседание межинститутского семинара «Современные проблемы развития». С докладом «Религиозная динамика современного мира» выступил Евгений Рашковский.

подробнее...

22.11.2019

22-23 ноября 2019 года в Ереване состоялась международная конференция «Примаковские чтения в Ереване», организованная ИМЭМО им. Е.М. Примакова РАН в сотрудничестве с Российско-Армянским университетом. Тема конференции – «Армения в глобальном контексте».

подробнее...

Вышли из печати