Dissertation council 24.1.189.02 ( 002.003.03)

                                                                                                                        
     1.

Baranovsky Vladimir

Academician, Dr. of Science (History)
: 5.5.4.
baranovsky@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-2461
 
     2.

Arbatov Alexey

Academician, Dr. of Science (History)
: 5.5.4.
arbatov@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-7492
 
     3.

Voitolovsky Feodor

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Sciences (Politics), RAS Professor
: 5.5.2.
seadog@imemo.ru | +7(499) 120-9547
 
     4.

Prokhorenko Irina

Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
: 5.5.4.
irinapr@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-8560
 
     

5. Arbatova Nadezhda

Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
: 5.5.4.
arbatova@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-4196
 
     

6. Volodin Andrey

Dr. of Science (History)
: 5.6.2.
+7 (499) 128-1659
 
     

7. Dvorkin Vladimir

Dr. of Sciences (Technology)
: 5.5.4.
+7 (499) 128-1020
 
     

8. Kamensakya Galina

Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
: 5.5.2.
kamensk@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-6771
 
     

9. Lomanov Alexander

Dr. of Science (History), RAS Professor
: 5.5.2.
Lomanov@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-8974
 
     

10. Lunkin Roman

Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
: 5.5.2.
 
     

11. Malysheva Dina

Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
: 5.5.2.
+7 (499) 128-5604
 
     

12. Pavlov Nikolai

Dr. of Science (History)
: 5.5.4.
 
     

13. Pantin Vladimir

Dr. of Sciences (Philosophy)
: 5.6.2.
v.pantin@mail.ru | +7 (499) 128-8154
 
     

14. Rashkovsky Evgeniy

Dr. of Science (History)
: 5.6.2.
+7 (499) 128-1659
 
     

15. Rogozhina Natalia

Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
: 5.5.4.
ngrogozhina@mail.ru | +7 (499) 128-1659
 
     

16. Savel'ev Alexander

Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
: 5.5.4.
saveliev@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-3568
 
     

17. Semenenko Irina

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
: 5.5.2.
semenenko@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-1935
 
     

18. Stepanova Ekaterina

Dr. of Sciences (Politics), RAS Professor
: 5.5.4.
stepanova@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-8269
 
     

19. Strezhneva Marina

Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
: 5.5.2.
m.strezhneva@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-8554
 
     

20. Sumsky Victor

Dr. of Science (History)
: 5.6.2.
 
     

21. Kholodkovskii Kirill

Dr. of Science (History)
: 5.6.2.
holgrig@mail.ru | +7 (499) 128-8154
 
     

22. Khoros Vladimir

Dr. of Science (History)
: 5.6.2.
khoros@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-8232
 
     

23. Cherkasov Petr

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Science (History)
: 5.6.2.
+7 (499) 120-8330
 
     

24. Sheinis Viktor

Dr. of Science (Economics)
: 5.6.2.
Sheynis31@gmail.com | +7 (499) 128-8154
 

Comments (0)

No comments

Add comment







First news
Institute News
24/03/2023

On March 24, 2023 Maria Pavlova, Research Fellow of the Sector for Political Aspects of European Integration of the Department for European Political Studies at IMEMO, made a presentation "China's Foreign Policy in the Perception of the Baltic States" at the Annual All-Russian Scientific Conference "Modern Chinese State", organized by the Center for Political Research and Forecasts of ICSA RAS and the China Department of the Institute of Oriental Studies of the Russian Academy of Sciences.

more...

23/03/2023

On March 23, 2023 the Roundtable “Causes of Problems in the American Banking system and their Impact on the Global Financial Market” was held at the press center of the International Media Group "Russia Today".

more...

Recently Published