Dissertation council 24.1.189.02 ( 002.003.03)

                                                                                                                        
     1.

Baranovsky Vladimir

Academician, Dr. of Science (History), Professor
: 5.5.4.
baranovsky@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-2461
 
     2.

Arbatov Alexey

Academician, Dr. of Science (History)
: 5.5.4.
arbatov@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-7492
 
     3.

Voitolovsky Feodor

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Sciences (Politics), RAS Professor
: 5.5.2.
seadog@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-9547
 
     4.

Prokhorenko Irina

Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
: 5.5.4.
irinapr@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-8560
 
     

5. Arbatova Nadezhda

Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
: 5.5.4.
arbatova@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-4196
 
     

6. Volodin Andrey

Dr. of Science (History)
: 5.6.2.
 
     

7. Dvorkin Vladimir

Dr. of Sciences (Technology), Professor
: 5.5.4.
+7 (499) 128-1020
 
     

8. Kamensakya Galina

Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
: 5.5.2.
kamensk@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-6771
 
     

9. Lomanov Alexander

Dr. of Science (History), RAS Professor
: 5.5.2.
Lomanov@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-8974
 
     

10. Lunkin Roman

Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
: 5.5.2.
 
     

11. Malysheva Dina

Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
: 5.5.2.
dsheva@mail.ru | +7 (499) 128-5604
 
     

12. Pavlov Nikolai

Dr. of Science (History), Professor
: 5.5.4.
 
     

13. Pantin Vladimir

Dr. of Sciences (Philosophy)
: 5.6.2.
v.pantin@mail.ru | +7 (499) 128-8154
 
     

14. Rashkovsky Evgeniy

Dr. of Science (History)
: 5.6.2.
eug.rashkov@gmail.com | +7 (499) 128-1659
 
     

15. Rogozhina Natalia

Dr. of Sciences (Politics), Associate Professor
: 5.5.4.
ngrogozhina@mail.ru | +7 (499) 128-1659
 
     

16. Savel'ev Alexander

Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
: 5.5.4.
saveliev@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-3568
 
     

17. Semenenko Irina

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
: 5.5.2.
semenenko@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-1935
 
     

18. Stepanova Ekaterina

Dr. of Sciences (Politics), RAS Professor
: 5.5.4.
stepanova@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-8269
 
     

19. Strezhneva Marina

Dr. of Sciences (Politics), Professor
: 5.5.2.
m.strezhneva@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-8554
 
     

20. Sumsky Victor

Dr. of Science (History)
: 5.6.2.
skysum@list.ru
 
     

21. Kholodkovskii Kirill

Dr. of Science (History)
: 5.6.2.
holgrig@mail.ru | +7 (499) 128-8154
 
     

22. Khoros Vladimir

Dr. of Science (History)
: 5.6.2.
khoros@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-8232
 
     

23. Cherkasov Petr

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Science (History)
: 5.6.2.
ptch46@mail.ru | +7 (499) 128-8554
 
     

24. Sheinis Viktor

Dr. of Science (Economics), Professor
: 5.6.2.
 

Comments (0)

No comments

Add comment







First news
Institute News
16/05/2024

The next (No. 5, 2024) issue of the “MEMO Journal” is mainly devoted to the analysis of political processes in various regions of the world and the policies of the leading powers. The issue opens with an article by O. Davydov on the prospects of overcoming the Korean nuclear impasse.

more...

16/05/2024

On May 16-17, 2024, the Sholom Aleichem Priamursky State University (PSU) (Birobidzhan, Jewish Autonomous Region) is hosting the All-Russian Scientific and Practical Congress “Youth of Modern Russia – Value Priorities and Civil Identity”.

more...

Recently Published