Dissertation council 24.1.189.02 ( 002.003.03)

                                                                                                                        
     1.

Baranovsky Vladimir

Academician, Dr. of Science (History)
: 5.5.4.
baranovsky@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-2461
 
     2.

Arbatov Alexey

Academician, Dr. of Science (History)
: 5.5.4.
arbatov@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-7492
 
     3.

Voitolovsky Feodor

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Sciences (Politics), RAS Professor
: 5.5.2.
seadog@imemo.ru | +7(499) 120-9547
 
     4.

Prokhorenko Irina

Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
: 5.5.4.
irinapr@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-8560
 
     

5. Arbatova Nadezhda

Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
: 5.5.4.
arbatova@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-4196
 
     

6. Volodin Andrey

Dr. of Science (History)
: 5.6.2.
+7 (499) 128-1659
 
     

7. Dvorkin Vladimir

Dr. of Sciences (Technology)
: 5.5.4.
+7 (499) 128-1020
 
     

8. Kamensakya Galina

Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
: 5.5.2.
kamensk@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-6771
 
     

9. Lomanov Alexander

Dr. of Science (History), RAS Professor
: 5.5.2.
Lomanov@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-8974
 
     

10. Lunkin Roman

Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
: 5.5.2.
 
     

11. Malysheva Dina

Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
: 5.5.2.
+7 (499) 128-5604
 
     

12. Pavlov Nikolai

Dr. of Science (History)
: 5.5.4.
 
     

13. Pantin Vladimir

Dr. of Sciences (Philosophy)
: 5.6.2.
v.pantin@mail.ru | +7 (499) 128-8154
 
     

14. Rashkovskii Evgeniy

Dr. of Science (History)
: 5.6.2.
+7 (499) 128-1659
 
     

15. Rogozhina Natalia

Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
: 5.5.4.
ngrogozhina@mail.ru | +7 (499) 128-1659
 
     

16. Savel'ev Alexander

Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
: 5.5.4.
saveliev@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-3568
 
     

17. Semenenko Irina

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
: 5.5.2.
semenenko@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-1935
 
     

18. Stepanova Ekaterina

Dr. of Sciences (Politics), RAS Professor
: 5.5.4.
stepanova@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-8269
 
     

19. Strezhneva Marina

Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
: 5.5.2.
m.strezhneva@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-8554
 
     

20. Sumsky Victor

Dr. of Science (History)
: 5.6.2.
+7 (499) 120-8232
 
     

21. Kholodkovskii Kirill

Dr. of Science (History)
: 5.6.2.
holgrig@mail.ru | +7 (499) 128-8154
 
     

22. Khoros Vladimir

Dr. of Science (History)
: 5.6.2.
khoros@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-8232
 
     

23. Cherkasov Petr

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Science (History)
: 5.6.2.
+7 (499) 120-8330
 
     

24. Sheinis Viktor

Dr. of Science (Economics)
: 5.6.2.
Sheynis31@gmail.com | +7 (499) 128-8154
 

Comments (0)

No comments

Add comment







First news
Institute News
05/08/2022

The 2nd issue for 2022 of the journal “Russia and the New State of Eurasia” has been published. The issue opens with the article on the cooperative relations of the EAEU with third countries. Special attention, quite naturally, is paid to Ukraine.

more...

25/07/2022

Letter of thanks from the Director of the First European Department (1ED) of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Russia A.V. Paramonov to the authors of the collective monograph “Contemporary France: between worries and hopes” / M.V. Klinova, A.K. Kudriavtsev, P.P. Timofeev.

more...

Recently Published