Dissertation council 002.003.03

                                                                                                                        
     1.

Baranovsky Vladimir

Academician, Dr. of Science (History)
: 23.00.04
baranovsky@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-2461
 
     2.

Arbatov Alexey

Academician, Dr. of Science (History)
: 23.00.04
arbatov@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-7492
 
     3.

Voitolovsky Feodor

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Sciences (Politics), RAS Professor
: 23.00.02
seadog@imemo.ru | +7(499) 120-9547
 
     4.

Prokhorenko Irina

Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
: 23.00.04
irinapr@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-8560
 
     

5. Arbatova Nadezhda

Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
: 23.00.04
arbatova@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-4196
 
     

6. Volodin Andrey

Dr. of Science (History)
: 07.00.03
+7 (499) 128-1659
 
     

7. Dvorkin Vladimir

Dr. of Sciences (Technology)
: 23.00.04
+7 (499) 128-1020
 
     

8. Kamensakya Galina

Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
: 23.00.02
kamensk@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-6771
 
     

9. Lomanov Alexander

Dr. of Science (History), RAS Professor
: 23.00.02
Lomanov@imemo.ru | +7(499) 128-8974
 
     

10. Lunkin Roman

Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
: 23.00.02
 
     

11. Malysheva Dina

Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
: 23.00.02
+7 (499) 128-5604
 
     

12. Pavlov Nikolai

Dr. of Science (History)
: 23.00.04
 
     

13. Pantin Vladimir

Dr. of Sciences (Philosophy)
: 07.00.03
v.pantin@mail.ru | +7 (499) 128-8154
 
     

14. Rashkovskii Evgeniy

Dr. of Science (History)
: 07.00.03
+7 (499) 128-1659
 
     

15. Rogozhina Natalia

Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
: 23.00.04
ngrogozhina@mail.ru | +7 (499) 128-1659
 
     

16. Savel'ev Alexander

Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
: 23.00.04
saveliev@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-3568
 
     

17. Semenenko Irina

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
: 23.00.02
semenenko@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-1935
 
     

18. Stepanova Ekaterina

Dr. of Sciences (Politics), RAS Professor
: 23.00.04
stepanova@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-8269
 
     

19. Strezhneva Marina

Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
: 23.00.02
m.strezhneva@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-8554
 
     

20. Sumsky Victor

Dr. of Science (History)
: 07.00.03
+7 (499) 120-8232
 
     

21. Kholodkovskii Kirill

Dr. of Science (History)
: 07.00.03
holgrig@mail.ru | +7 (499) 128-8154
 
     

22. Khoros Vladimir

Dr. of Science (History)
: 07.00.03
khoros@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-8232
 
     

23. Cherkasov Petr

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Science (History)
: 07.00.03
+7 (499) 120-8330
 
     

24. Sheinis Viktor

Dr. of Science (Economics)
: 07.00.03
Sheynis31@gmail.com | +7 (499) 128-8154
 

Comments (0)

No comments

Add comment







First news
Institute News
29/12/2020

The collective monograph “The state in the political science and the social reality of the XXI century” is out of print. Corresponding Member of the RAS Irina Semenenko is the executive editor (“Ves Mir” Publishing House).

more...

25/12/2020

Staff-members of the Department of Science and Innovation of the IMEMO took part in the organizing and holding the IV Russian Economic Congress “REC-2020” as the co-organizers of the conference “Science and Innovations”, as the speakers at the sessions and as the participants of the discussions at the roundtable conferences “The price of the science” and “The innovation development: the illusions and the reality”.

more...

Recently Published