Dissertation council Д 002.003.03

 

                                                                                                                         Список защит
     1. Председатель Диссертационного совета

Baranovsky Vladimir

Academician, Dr. of Science (History)
Специальность: 23.00.04
baranovsky@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-2461
 
     2. Заместитель председателя Диссертационного совета

Arbatov Alexey

Academician, Dr. of Science (History)
Специальность: 23.00.04
arbatov@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-7492
 
     3. Заместитель председателя Диссертационного совета

Voitolovsky Feodor

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
Специальность: 23.00.02
seadog@imemo.ru | +7(499) 120-9547
 
     4. Учёный секретарь

Prokhorenko Irina

Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
Специальность: 23.00.04
irinapr@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-8560
 
     

5. Arbatova Nadezhda

Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
Специальность: 23.00.04
arbatova@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-4196
 
     

6. Volodin Andrey

Dr. of Science (History)
Специальность: 07.00.03
+7 (499) 128-1659
 
     

7. Dvorkin Vladimir

Dr. of Sciences (Technology)
Специальность: 23.00.04
+7 (499) 128-1020
 
     

8. Kamensakya Galina

Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
Специальность: 23.00.02
kamensk@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-6771
 
     

9. Malysheva Dina

Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
Специальность: 23.00.02
+7 (499) 128-5604
 
     

10.

Dr. of Science (History)
Специальность: 23.00.04
 
     

11. Pantin Vladimir

Dr. of Sciences (Philosophy)
Специальность: 07.00.03
v.pantin@mail.ru | +7 (499) 128-8154
 
     

12. Peregudov Sergey

Dr. of Science (History)
Специальность: 23.00.02
Peregood1@rambler.ru | +7 (499) 128-8154
 
     

13. Rashkovskii Evgeniy

Dr. of Science (History)
Специальность: 07.00.03
+7 (499) 128-1659
 
     

14. Rogozhina Natalia

Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
Специальность: 23.00.04
ngrogozhina@mail.ru | +7(499) 128-1659
 
     

15. Savel'ev Alexander

Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
Специальность: 23.00.04
saveliev@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-3568
 
     

16. Semenenko Irina

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
Специальность: 23.00.02
semenenko@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-1935
 
     

17. Simoniya Nodari

Academician, Dr. of Science (History)
Специальность: 23.00.02
simonia@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-8450
 
     

18. Stepanova Ekaterina

Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
Специальность: 23.00.04
stepanova@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-8269
 
     

19. Strezhneva Marina

Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
Специальность: 23.00.02
m.strezhneva@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-8554
 
     

20. Sumsky Victor

Dr. of Science (History)
Специальность: 07.00.03
+7 (499) 120-8232
 
     

21. Kholodkovskii Kirill

Dr. of Science (History)
Специальность: 07.00.03
holgrig@mail.ru | +7 (499) 128-8154
 
     

22. Khoros Vladimir

Dr. of Science (History)
Специальность: 07.00.03
khoros@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-8232
 
     

23. Cherkasov Petr

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Science (History)
Специальность: 07.00.03
+7 (499) 120-8330
 
     

24. Sheinis Viktor

Dr. of Science (Economics)
Специальность: 07.00.03
Sheynis31@gmail.com | +7 (499) 128-8154
 

Comments (0)

No comments

Add comment







First news
Institute News
07/04/19

The Council of Young Scientists of IMEMO held a meeting with a group of students, postdocs and teachers of the the University of Edinburgh (School of Economics).

more...

07/04/19

Elena Sadovaya took part in the meeting of the Working Group of the Russian Trilateral Commission on the Regulation of Social and Labour Relations.

more...

Recently Published