Dissertation council 002.003.03

                                                                                                                        
     1.

Baranovsky Vladimir

Academician, Dr. of Science (History)
: 23.00.04
baranovsky@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-2461
 
     2.

Arbatov Alexey

Academician, Dr. of Science (History)
: 23.00.04
arbatov@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-7492
 
     3.

Voitolovsky Feodor

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Sciences (Politics), RAS Professor
: 23.00.02
seadog@imemo.ru | +7(499) 120-9547
 
     4.

Prokhorenko Irina

Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
: 23.00.04
irinapr@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-8560
 
     

5. Arbatova Nadezhda

Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
: 23.00.04
arbatova@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-4196
 
     

6. Volodin Andrey

Dr. of Science (History)
: 07.00.03
+7 (499) 128-1659
 
     

7. Dvorkin Vladimir

Dr. of Sciences (Technology)
: 23.00.04
+7 (499) 128-1020
 
     

8. Kamensakya Galina

Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
: 23.00.02
kamensk@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-6771
 
     

9. Lomanov Alexander

Dr. of Science (History), RAS Professor
: 23.00.02
Lomanov@imemo.ru | +7(499) 128-8974
 
     

10. Lunkin Roman

Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
: 23.00.02
 
     

11. Malysheva Dina

Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
: 23.00.02
+7 (499) 128-5604
 
     

12. Pavlov Nikolai

Dr. of Science (History)
: 23.00.04
 
     

13. Pantin Vladimir

Dr. of Sciences (Philosophy)
: 07.00.03
v.pantin@mail.ru | +7 (499) 128-8154
 
     

14. Rashkovskii Evgeniy

Dr. of Science (History)
: 07.00.03
+7 (499) 128-1659
 
     

15. Rogozhina Natalia

Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
: 23.00.04
ngrogozhina@mail.ru | +7 (499) 128-1659
 
     

16. Savel'ev Alexander

Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
: 23.00.04
saveliev@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-3568
 
     

17. Semenenko Irina

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
: 23.00.02
semenenko@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-1935
 
     

18. Stepanova Ekaterina

Dr. of Sciences (Politics), RAS Professor
: 23.00.04
stepanova@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-8269
 
     

19. Strezhneva Marina

Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
: 23.00.02
m.strezhneva@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-8554
 
     

20. Sumsky Victor

Dr. of Science (History)
: 07.00.03
+7 (499) 120-8232
 
     

21. Kholodkovskii Kirill

Dr. of Science (History)
: 07.00.03
holgrig@mail.ru | +7 (499) 128-8154
 
     

22. Khoros Vladimir

Dr. of Science (History)
: 07.00.03
khoros@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-8232
 
     

23. Cherkasov Petr

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Science (History)
: 07.00.03
+7 (499) 120-8330
 
     

24. Sheinis Viktor

Dr. of Science (Economics)
: 07.00.03
Sheynis31@gmail.com | +7 (499) 128-8154
 

Comments (0)

No comments

Add comment







First news
Institute News
25/04/2021

The 1st issue for 2021 of the journal “Russia and New States of Eurasia” has been published. The issue opens with the articles devoted to the problems of post-Soviet integration – the researchers analyze the 30-years history of the CIS and evaluate the prospects of development of the EAEU.

more...

22/04/2021

The IMEMO Young Scientists Council is proud to announce that we will be hosting the International conference for young researchers "The world after the pandemic: global challenges and development prospects" which will be held on April 22-23, 2021 in Moscow, at the Primakov National Research Institute of World Economy and International Relations of the Russian Academy of Sciences (IMEMO).

more...

Recently Published