Dissertation council 002.003.02

 

                                                                                                                        
     1.

Dynkin Alexander

Academician, Dr. of Science (Economics)
: 08.00.05
dynkin@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-0514
 
     2.

Ivanova Natalya

Academician, Dr. of Science (Economics)
: 08.00.05
n.i.ivanova@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-6521
 
     3.

Gontmakher Evgeniy

Dr. of Science (Economics)
: 08.00.01
 
     4.

Sheliubskaya Nataliya

Cand. of Science (Economics)
: 08.00.05
n.sheliubskaya@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-1850
 
     

5. Avtonomov Vladimir

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Science (Economics)
: 08.00.01
avtonomov@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-6761
 
     

6. Afontsev Sergey

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Science (Economics)
: 08.00.01
afontsev@gmail.com | +7 (499) 120-8196
 
     

7. Varnavskii Vladimir

Dr. of Science (Economics)
: 08.00.05
varnavsky@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-6391
 
     

8. Dezhina Irina

Dr. of Science (Economics)
: 08.00.05
 
     

9. Kapelyushnikov Rostislav

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Science (Economics)
: 08.00.01
rostis@hse.ru | +7 (499) 120-8070
 
     

10. Kondratev Vladimir

Dr. of Science (Economics)
: 08.00.05
v.b.kondr@imemo.ru | +7(499) 128-2657
 
     

11. Kuznetsov Alexey

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Science (Economics)
: 08.00.01
 
     

12. Nochevkina Louisa

Dr. of Science (Economics)
: 08.00.01
 
     

13. Pankova Ludmila

Dr. of Science (Economics)
: 08.00.05
lpankova@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-4195
 
     

14. Sergeev Pavel

Dr. of Science (Economics)
: 08.00.05
p.sergeev@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-7019
 
     

15. Fedorovskii Alexander

Dr. of Science (Economics)
: 08.00.05
a.fedorovsk@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-9167
 
     

16. Khesin Efim

Dr. of Science (Economics)
: 08.00.01
chesin@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-4196
 
     

17. Chufrin Gennady

Academician, Dr. of Science (Economics)
: 08.00.05
chufrin@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-3712
 
     

18. Shpilko Galina

Dr. of Science (Economics)
: 08.00.05
 
     

19. Entov Revold

Academician, Dr. of Science (Economics)
: 08.00.01
+7 (499) 128-2907
 

Comments (0)

No comments

Add comment







First news
Institute News
08/12/19

We offer you the contents of the new issue of «MEMO Journal» (2019, vol. 63, no. 8).

more...

08/06/19

Article by Dr. Feodor Voitolovsky “Transformation of External Conditions of the National Security of Russia” has been published at the English version of Herald of the Russian Academy of Sciences, 2019, Vol. 89, No. 2, pp.128-133.

more...

Recently Published