Dissertation council Д 002.003.01

 

                                                                                                                         Список защит
     1. Председатель Диссертационного совета

Korolev Ivan

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Science (Economics)
Специальность: 08.00.14
korolev@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-8392
 
     2. Заместитель председателя Диссертационного совета

Kuznetsov Alexey

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Science (Economics)
Специальность: 08.00.14
 
     3. Заместитель председателя Диссертационного совета

Mikheev Vasily

Academician, Dr. of Science (Economics)
Специальность: 08.00.14
mikheev@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-6564
 
     4. Учёный секретарь

Chetverikova Anna

Cand. of Science (Economics)
Специальность: 08.00.14
chetverikova@imemo.ru | +7 (499)128-3714
 
     

5. Afontsev Sergey

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Science (Economics)
Специальность: 08.00.14
afontsev@gmail.com | +7 (499) 120-8196
 
     

6. Bulatov Alexander

Dr. of Science (Economics)
Специальность: 08.00.14
 
     

7. Varnavskii Vladimir

Dr. of Science (Economics)
Специальность: 08.00.14
varnavsky@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-6391
 
     

8. Vinokurov Eugenii

Dr. of Science (Economics)
Специальность: 08.00.14
 
     

9. Zhukov Stanislav

Dr. of Science (Economics)
Специальность: 08.00.14
zhukov@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-1941
 
     

10. Zagashvili Vladislav

Dr. of Science (Economics)
Специальность: 08.00.14
zagashvili@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-6967
 
     

11. Ivanova Natalya

Academician, Dr. of Science (Economics)
Специальность: 08.00.14
n.i.ivanova@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-6521
 
     

12. Kondrat’ev Vladimir

Dr. of Science (Economics)
Специальность: 08.00.14
v.b.kondr@imemo.ru | +7(499) 128-2657
 
     

13. Mirkin Yakov

Dr. of Science (Economics)
Специальность: 08.00.14
yakov.mirkin@gmail.com | +7 (499) 120-4572
 
     

14. Mogilevkin Ilya

Dr. of Science (Economics)
Специальность: 08.00.14
+7 (499) 128-3985
 
     

15. Novoselova Lyubov

Dr. of Science (Economics)
Специальность: 08.00.14
 
     

16. Obolenskiy Vladimir

Dr. of Science (Economics)
Специальность: 08.00.14
 
     

17. Potapov Maxim

Dr. of Science (Economics)
Специальность: 08.00.14
+7 (499) 120-41-92
 
     

18. Smyslov Dmitry

Dr. of Science (Economics)
Специальность: 08.00.14
+7 (499) 120-8070
 
     

19. Fedorovskii Alexander

Dr. of Science (Economics)
Специальность: 08.00.14
a.fedorovsk@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-9167
 
     

20. Khesin Efim

Dr. of Science (Economics)
Специальность: 08.00.14
chesin@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-4196
 
     

21. Tsapenko Irina

Dr. of Science (Economics)
Специальность: 08.00.14
tsapenko@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-3736
 

Comments (0)

No comments

Add comment







First news
Institute News
09/03/19

The article on the US-Iran contradictions in the Strait of Hormuz “The tanker war. The second version” by Pavel Gudev was published on the website of the journal “Russia in global affairs”.

more...

09/03/19

Alexander Lomanov and Vitaly Naumkin made reports at the international scientific conference “The historical and the modern aspects of the relations between Russia and China in the light of the 70th anniversary of the foundation of the People’s Republic of China”, which was held in Vladivostok. The conference was organized by Russian Historic Society.

more...

Recently Published