Dissertation counci 24.1.189.01 ( 002.003.01)

                                                                                                                        
     1.

Korolev Ivan

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Science (Economics)
: 5.2.5.
korolev@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-8392
 
     2.

Kuznetsov Alexey

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Science (Economics)
: 5.2.5.
 
     3.

Mikheev Vasily

Academician, Dr. of Science (Economics)
: 5.2.5.
mikheev@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-6564
 
     4.

Chetverikova Anna

Cand. of Science (Economics)
: 5.2.5.
chetverikova@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-3714
 
     

5. Afontsev Sergey

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Science (Economics), RAS Professor
: 5.2.5.
afontsev@gmail.com | +7 (499) 128-0991
 
     

6. Bulatov Alexander

Dr. of Science (Economics)
: 5.2.5.
 
     

7. Varnavskii Vladimir

Dr. of Science (Economics)
: 5.2.5.
varnavsky@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-6391
 
     

8. Vinokurov Evgeniy

Dr. of Science (Economics), RAS Professor
: 5.2.5.
 
     

9. Zhukov Stanislav

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Science (Economics)
: 5.2.5.
zhukov@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-1941
 
     

10. Zagashvili Vladislav

Dr. of Science (Economics)
: 5.2.5.
zagashvili@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-6967
 
     

11. Ivanova Natalya

Academician, Dr. of Science (Economics)
: 5.2.5.
n.i.ivanova@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-6521
 
     

12. Kondratev Vladimir

Dr. of Science (Economics)
: 5.2.5.
v.b.kondr@imemo.ru | +7(499) 128-2657
 
     

13. Milovidov Vladimir

Dr. of Science (Economics)
: 5.2.5.
vmilovidov@imemo.ru
 
     

14. Novoselova Lyubov

Dr. of Science (Economics)
: 5.2.5.
 
     

15. Pankova Ludmila

Dr. of Science (Economics)
: 5.2.5.
lpankova@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-4195
 
     

16. Potapov Maxim

Dr. of Science (Economics)
: 5.2.5.
+7 (499) 120-41-92
 
     

17. Rubtsov Boris

Dr. of Science (Economics)
: 5.2.5.
 
     

18. Supyan Victor

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Science (Economics)
: 5.2.5.
 
     

19. Fedorovsky Aleksander

Dr. of Science (Economics)
: 5.2.5.
a.fedorovsk@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-9167
 
     

20. Tsapenko Irina

Dr. of Science (Economics)
: 5.2.5.
tsapenko@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-3736
 

Comments (0)

No comments

Add comment







First news
Institute News
27/01/2023

The new "REB Statistics" electronic resource has added monthly data: actual indicators for November 2022, expected indicators for February 2023. "REB Statistics" are interactive graphs that can be plotted based on data from the “Russian Economic Barometer”.

more...

26/01/2023

On January 26-27, 2023 the III International Scientific and Practical Conference "Linguistics of Distancing: the Power of Language and Modern Realities" was held in a mixed format.

more...

Recently Published