Dissertation council 002.003.01

 

                                                                                                                        
     1.

Korolev Ivan

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Science (Economics)
: 08.00.14
korolev@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-8392
 
     2.

Kuznetsov Alexey

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Science (Economics)
: 08.00.14
 
     3.

Mikheev Vasily

Academician, Dr. of Science (Economics)
: 08.00.14
mikheev@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-6564
 
     4.

Chetverikova Anna

Cand. of Science (Economics)
: 08.00.14
chetverikova@imemo.ru | +7 (499)128-3714
 
     

5. Afontsev Sergey

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Science (Economics)
: 08.00.14
afontsev@gmail.com | +7 (499) 128-0991
 
     

6. Bulatov Alexander

Dr. of Science (Economics)
: 08.00.14
 
     

7. Varnavskii Vladimir

Dr. of Science (Economics)
: 08.00.14
varnavsky@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-6391
 
     

8. Vinokurov Eugenii

Dr. of Science (Economics)
: 08.00.14
 
     

9. Zhukov Stanislav

Dr. of Science (Economics)
: 08.00.14
zhukov@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-1941
 
     

10. Zagashvili Vladislav

Dr. of Science (Economics)
: 08.00.14
zagashvili@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-6967
 
     

11. Ivanova Natalya

Academician, Dr. of Science (Economics)
: 08.00.14
n.i.ivanova@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-6521
 
     

12. Kondratev Vladimir

Dr. of Science (Economics)
: 08.00.14
v.b.kondr@imemo.ru | +7(499) 128-2657
 
     

13. Mirkin Yakov

Dr. of Science (Economics)
: 08.00.14
yakov.mirkin@gmail.com | +7 (499) 120-4572
 
     

14. Novoselova Lyubov

Dr. of Science (Economics)
: 08.00.14
 
     

15. Obolenskiy Vladimir

Dr. of Science (Economics)
: 08.00.14
 
     

16. Potapov Maxim

Dr. of Science (Economics)
: 08.00.14
+7 (499) 120-41-92
 
     

17. Fedorovskii Alexander

Dr. of Science (Economics)
: 08.00.14
a.fedorovsk@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-9167
 
     

18. Khesin Efim

Dr. of Science (Economics)
: 08.00.14
chesin@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-4196
 
     

19. Tsapenko Irina

Dr. of Science (Economics)
: 08.00.14
tsapenko@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-3736
 

Comments (0)

No comments

Add comment







First news
Institute News
29/05/2020

The first online session of "Primakov Readings" was held in the Interfax news agency on Russia and the post-COVID World.

more...

28/05/2020

The “Interfax” Group and The Primakov National Research Institute of World Economy and International Relations signed the Cooperation Agreement.

more...

Recently Published