Main page >  About Us > Academic Council

Academic Council

 

     Chairman of the Academic Council

1.  Dynkin Alexander

Academician, Dr. of Science (Economics)
dynkin@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-0514
 
     Scientific Secretary

2.  Karlova Tatyana

karlova@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-05-13
 
     

3.  Avtonomov Vladimir

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Science (Economics)
avtonomov@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-6761
 
     

4.  Arbatov Alexey

Academician, Dr. of Science (History)
arbatov@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-7492
 
     

5.  Arbatova Nadezhda

Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
arbatova@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-4196
 
     

6.  Aukutsionek Sergey

Cand. of Science (Economics)
aukutsionek@imemo.ru
 
     

7.  Afontsev Sergey

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Science (Economics)
afontsev@gmail.com | +7 (499) 120-8196
 
     

8.  Baranovskii Vladimir

Academician, Dr. of Science (History)
baranovsky@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-2461
 
     

9.  Varnavskii Vladimir

Dr. of Science (Economics)
varnavsky@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-6391
 
     

10.  Voytolovskii Feodor

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
seadog@imemo.ru | +7(499) 120-9547
 
     

11.  Gontmakher Evgeniy

Dr. of Science (Economics)
e.gont@mail.ru | +7 (499) 120-4535
 
     

12.  Dvorkin Vladimir

Dr. of Sciences (Technology)
+7 (499) 128-1020
 
     

13.  Dezhina Irina

Dr. of Science (Economics)
 
     

14.  Zhukov Stanislav

Dr. of Science (Economics)
zhukov@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-1941
 
     

15.  Zagashvili Vladislav

Dr. of Science (Economics)
zagashvili@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-6967
 
     

16.  Zagorskii Andrey

Cand.of Science (History)
zagorskiandrei@gmail.com | +7 (499) 120-4229
 
     

17.  Ivanov Igor

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Science (History)
 
     

18.  Ivanova Natalya

Academician, Dr. of Science (Economics)
n.i.ivanova@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-6521
 
     

19.  Kalinina Natalia

 
     

20.  Kalyadin Alexander

Dr. of Science (History)
kaliadin@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-4229
 
     

21.  Kapelyushnikov Rostislav

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Science (Economics)
rostis@hse.ru | +7 (499) 120-8070
 
     

22.  Kvashnin Yury

Cand.of Science (History)
+7(499) 120-9149
 
     

23.  Kirichenko Elina

Cand. of Science (Economics)
elinakir@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-0519
 
     

24.  Komarovskiy Victor

Cand.of Science (History)
komarovsky.vv@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-3736
 
     

25.  Kondratev Vladimir

Dr. of Science (Economics)
v.b.kondr@imemo.ru | +7(499) 128-2657
 
     

26.  Korolev Ivan

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Science (Economics)
korolev@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-8392
 
     

27.  

Cand.of Science (Law)
 
     

28.  Kosolapov Nikolay

Cand.of Science (History)
kosolap@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-85-54
 
     

29.  Kuznetsov Alexey

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Science (Economics)
kuznetsov@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-0991
 
     

30.  Malysheva Dina

Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
+7 (499) 128-5604
 
     

31.  Machavariani Givi

g.machavariani@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-3131
 
     

32.  Mirkin Yakov

Dr. of Science (Economics)
yakovmirkin@tochka.ru | +7 (499) 120-4572
 
     

33.  Mikheev Vasily

Academician, Dr. of Science (Economics)
mikheev@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-6564
 
     

34.  Nazarov Vladimir

Cand.of Science (Politics)
 
     

35.  Pantin Vladimir

Dr. of Sciences (Philosophy)
+7 (499) 128-8154
 
     

36.  Peregoudov Sergey

Dr. of Science (History)
+7 (499) 128-8154
 
     

37.  Ryabov Andrey

Cand.of Science (History)
andreyr@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-0883
 
     

38.  Savel'ev Alexander

Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
saveliev@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-3568
 
     

39.  Semenenko Irina

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
semenenko@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-8154
 
     

40.  Simoniya Nodari

Academician, Dr. of Science (History)
simonia@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-8450
 
     

41.  Solovev Eduard

Cand.of Science (Politics)
solovyev@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-3211
 
     

42.  Strezhneva Marina

Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
m.strezhneva@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-8554
 
     

43.  Trubnikov Vyacheslav

vitrubnikov@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-0708
 
     

44.  Utkin Sergey

Cand.of Science (Politics)
 
     

45.  Fedorovskii Alexander

Dr. of Science (Economics)
a.fedorovsk@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-9167
 
     

46.  Hesin Yefim

Dr. of Science (Economics)
chesin@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-4196
 
     

47.  Kholodkovskii Kirill

Dr. of Science (History)
+7 (499) 128-8154
 
     

48.  Khoros Vladimir

Dr. of Science (History)
khoros@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-8232
 
     

49.  Khudyakova Ludmila

Cand. of Science (Economics)
l.khudyakova@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-4267
 
     

50.  Tsapenko Irina

Dr. of Science (Economics)
tsapenko@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-3736
 
     

51.  Chufrin Gennady

Academician, Dr. of Science (Economics)
chufrin@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-3712
 
     

52.  Shvydko Vitaly

Cand. of Science (Economics)
+7 (499) 120-4192
 
     

53.  Sheinis V.

Dr. of Science (Economics)
+7 (499) 128-8154
 
     

54.  Entov Revold

Academician, Dr. of Science (Economics)
+7 (499) 128-2907