Main page >  About Us > Divisions

Divisions

 


Department of Science and Innovation


Head:  Cand. Sc.(Polit.) Danilin Ivan
+7 (499) 128-8973 | danilin.iv@imemo.ru

Department of Economic Theory


Head:  Cor. Member Dr. Sc. (Econ.) Afontsev Sergey
+7 (499) 120-8196 | afontsev@gmail.com

Center for Comparative Socio-Economic and Political Studies


Head:  Cor. Member Dr. Sc. (Polit.) Semenenko Irina
+7 (499) 128-1935 | semenenko@imemo.ru

Center for International Security


Head:  Acad. Dr. Sc. (Hist.) Arbatov Alexey
+7 (499) 120-7492 | arbatov@imemo.ru

Center for European Studies


Head:  Cor. Member Dr. Sc. (Econ.) Kuznetsov Alexey
+7 (499) 128-0991 | kuznetsov@imemo.ru

Center for North American Studies


Head:  Cand. Sc.(Polit.) Zhuravleva Viktoriya
+7 (499) 120-8326 | zhvika@imemo.ru

Center for Asia Pacific Studies


Head:  Acad. Dr. Sc. (Econ.) Mikheev Vasily
+7 (499) 120-6564 | mikheev@imemo.ru

Center for Energy Research



    Center for Development and Modernization Studies


    Head:  Dr. Sc. (Hist.) Khoros Vladimir
    +7 (499) 120-8232 | khoros@imemo.ru

    Center for Industrial and Investment Studies


    Head:  Dr. Sc. (Econ.) Kondrat’ev Vladimir
    +7(499) 128-2657 | v.b.kondr@imemo.ru

    Center for Research in Transitional Economies


    Head:  Cand. of Science (Economics) Aukutsionek Sergey
    aukutsionek@imemo.ru

    Center for Forecasting Studies



    Center for Situational Analysis


    Head:  Cand. Sc. (Hist.) Kobrinskaya Irina
    +7(499)128-7814 | psifoundation@imemo.ru

    Middle East Research Center


    Head:  Dr. Sc. (Hist.) Zvyagel'skaya Irina
    zvyagel@imemo.ru

      Center for post-Soviet Studies


      Head:  Cand. Sc.(Polit.) Solov’ev Eduard
      +7 (499) 120-3211 | solovyev@imemo.ru

      Department of Global Economic Problems and Foreign Economic Policy


      Head:  Cand. of Science (Economics) Khudyakova Ludmila
      +7 (499) 120-4267 | l.khudyakova@imemo.ru

      Department of International Capital Markets


      Head:  Dr. Sc. (Econ.) Mirkin Yakov
      +7 (499) 120-4572 | yakov.mirkin@gmail.com

        Department of International Political Problems


        Head:  Cand. Sc. (Hist.) Kosolapov Nikolay
        +7 (499) 128-85-54 | kosolap@imemo.ru

        Department for European Political Studies


        Head:  Dr. Sc. (Polit.) Arbatova Nadezhda
        +7 (499) 120-4196 | arbatova@imemo.ru

        Section for Political Theory


        Head:  Cand. Sc.(Polit.) Solov’ev Eduard
        +7 (499) 120-3211 | solovyev@imemo.ru