Persons. List by department



Head: Sergey Afontsev
Cor. Member , Dr. Sc. (Econ.), Head of Department | +7 (499) 120-8196


Pages:    1 2   → next 
  Vladimir Avtonomov
      Cor. Member , Dr. Sc. (Econ.), Head of Sector
  Marina Baskakova
      Cand. of Science (Economics), Senior Researcher
  Alexei Belyanin
      Senior Researcher
   . .
      Cand. of Science (Economics), Lead Researcher
  Olga Bogachyova
      Cand. of Science (Economics), Lead Researcher
  K. Gasratyan
      Cand. of Science (Economics), Research Fellow
  Mariya Gracheva
      Cand. of Science (Economics), Lead Researcher
  Rostislav Kapelyushnikov
      Cor. Member , Dr. Sc. (Econ.), Chief Research Fellow
  Nonna Ranneva
      Cand. of Science (Economics), Senior Researcher
  Dmitry Smyslov
      Dr. Sc. (Econ.), Chief Research Fellow
Pages:    previous ←  1 2   → next 


First news
Institute News

The meeting of the Scientific Council was held in the Big Conference-Hall of the IMEMO (3rd floor). The report “The political economy of trade conflicts: from anti-dumping measures to sanctions” by Dr. Sergey Afontsev was on the agenda.



Elena Tseldina gave the interview on the material “The fifth anniversary of the war in the Donbass: the prospects for the peaceful settlement” to the RIAC website.


Recently Published