Directorate

 

     President

Dynkin Alexander

Academician, Dr. of Science (Economics)
dynkin@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-0514
 
     Director

Voitolovsky Feodor

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
seadog@imemo.ru | +7(499) 120-9547
 
      First Deputy Director

Ivanova Natalya

Academician, Dr. of Science (Economics)
n.i.ivanova@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-6521
 
     Deputy Director for Scientific Work

Semenenko Irina

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
semenenko@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-1935
 
     Deputy Director for Scientific Work

Lomanov Alexander

Dr. of Science (History)
 
     Deputy Director for Scientific Work

Afontsev Sergey

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Science (Economics)
afontsev@gmail.com | +7 (499) 120-8196
 
     Member of the Directorate

Arbatov Alexey

Academician, Dr. of Science (History)
arbatov@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-7492
 
     Member of the Directorate

Baranovsky Vladimir

Academician, Dr. of Science (History)
baranovsky@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-2461
 
     Member of the Directorate

Korolev Ivan

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Science (Economics)
korolev@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-8392
 
     Deputy Director for Finance

Kirsanova Natalya

kirsanova@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-8305
 
     Member of the Directorate

Trubnikov Vyacheslav

vitrubnikov@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-0708
 
     Deputy Director for General Affairs

Dubov Yuri

dubov@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-4533
 
     Scientific Secretary of the Institute

Karlova Tatyana

karlova@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-05-13
 
     Head of Department

Klyuyeva Evgenya

e.klueva@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-5678
 

Comments (0)

No comments

Add comment







First news
Institute News
07/04/19

The Council of Young Scientists of IMEMO held a meeting with a group of students, postdocs and teachers of the the University of Edinburgh (School of Economics).

more...

07/04/19

Elena Sadovaya took part in the meeting of the Working Group of the Russian Trilateral Commission on the Regulation of Social and Labour Relations.

more...

Recently Published