Directorate

 

     President

Dynkin Alexander

Academician, Dr. of Science (Economics)
dynkin@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-0514
 
     Director

Voitolovsky Feodor

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
seadog@imemo.ru | +7(499) 120-9547
 
      First Deputy Director

Ivanova Natalya

Academician, Dr. of Science (Economics)
n.i.ivanova@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-6521
 
     Deputy Director for Scientific Work

Mikheev Vasily

Academician, Dr. of Science (Economics)
mikheev@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-6564
 
     Deputy Director for Scientific Work

Semenenko Irina

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
semenenko@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-1935
 
     Member of the Directorate

Arbatov Alexey

Academician, Dr. of Science (History)
arbatov@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-7492
 
     Member of the Directorate

Baranovsky Vladimir

Academician, Dr. of Science (History)
baranovsky@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-2461
 
     Member of the Directorate

Korolev Ivan

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Science (Economics)
korolev@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-8392
 
     Deputy Director for Finance

Kirsanova Natalya

kirsanova@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-8305
 
     Member of the Directorate

Trubnikov Vyacheslav

vitrubnikov@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-0708
 
     Deputy Director for General Affairs

Dubov Yuri

dubov@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-4533
 
     Scientific Secretary of the Institute

Karlova Tatyana

karlova@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-05-13
 
     Head of Department

Klyuyeva Evgenya

e.klueva@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-5678
 

Comments (0)

No comments

Add comment







First news
Institute News
05/10/19

We offer you the contents of the new issue of «MEMO Journal» (2019, vol. 63, no. 5).

more...

05/06/19

The delegation of the Institute of World Economy and Politics of the Chinese Academy of Social Sciences visited the IMEMO. Director of the IMEMO Corresponding Member of the RAS Feodor Voitolovskiy and Chief Researcher for the Center for Asia Pacific Studies Prof. Alexander Lomanov had a meeting with the delegation.

more...

Recently Published