Directorate

     President of IMEMO

Dynkin Alexander

Academician, Dr. of Science (Economics)
dynkin@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-0514
 
     Director

Voitolovsky Feodor

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Sciences (Politics), RAS Professor
seadog@imemo.ru | +7(499) 120-9547
 
     Deputy Director for Scientific Work

Semenenko Irina

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
semenenko@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-1935
 
     Deputy Director for Scientific Work

Milovidov VLadimir

Dr. of Science (Economics)
vmilovidov@imemo.ru
 
     Deputy Director for Scientific Work

Afontsev Sergey

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Science (Economics), RAS Professor
afontsev@gmail.com | +7 (499) 128-0991
 
     Deputy Director for Scientific Work

Lomanov Alexander

Dr. of Science (History), RAS Professor
Lomanov@imemo.ru | +7(499) 128-8974
 
     Deputy Director for Scientific Work

Zhukov Stanislav

Dr. of Science (Economics)
zhukov@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-1941
 
     Member of the Directorate

Ivanova Natalya

Academician, Dr. of Science (Economics)
n.i.ivanova@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-6521
 
     Member of the Directorate

Arbatov Alexey

Academician, Dr. of Science (History)
arbatov@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-7492
 
     Member of the Directorate

Baranovsky Vladimir

Academician, Dr. of Science (History)
baranovsky@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-2461
 
     Member of the Directorate

Mikheev Vasily

Academician, Dr. of Science (Economics)
mikheev@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-6564
 
     Member of the Directorate

Korolev Ivan

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Science (Economics)
korolev@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-8392
 
     Member of the Directorate

Trubnikov Vyacheslav

vitrubnikov@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-0708
 
     Deputy Director for Finance

Kirsanova Natalya

kirsanova@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-8305
 
     Deputy Director for General Affairs

Dubov Yuri

dubov@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-4533
 
     Scientific Secretary of the Institute

Karlova Tatyana

karlova@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-05-13
 
     Member of the Directorate

Klyuyeva Evgenya

e.klueva@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-5678
 

Comments (0)

No comments

Add comment







First news
Institute News
02/12/2021

International conference «The World Ocean Space for Cooperation and Competition» dedicated to the memory of Admiral of the Fleet of the Soviet Union Sergey Gorshkov.

more...

23/11/2021

The comment “Strategic stability and cyber security – on the way to new agreements” about the consultations on the strategic stability at the Russia-America interdepartmental level by Natalia Romashkina was published on the website of the Academy of Military Sciences.

more...

Recently Published