Directorate

     President of IMEMO

Dynkin Alexander

Academician, Dr. of Science (Economics), Professor
dynkin@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-0514
 
     Acting Director

Voitolovsky Feodor

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Sciences (Politics), RAS Professor
seadog@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-9547
 
     Acting Deputy Director for Scientific Work

Semenenko Irina

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
semenenko@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-1935
 
     Acting Deputy Director for Scientific Work

Milovidov Vladimir

Dr. of Science (Economics), Associate Professor
vmilovidov@imemo.ru
 
     Acting Deputy Director for Scientific Work

Afontsev Sergey

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Science (Economics), RAS Professor
afontsev@gmail.com | +7 (499) 128-0991
 
     Acting Deputy Director for Scientific Work

Lomanov Alexander

Dr. of Science (History), RAS Professor
Lomanov@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-8974
 
     Acting Deputy Director for Scientific Work

Zhukov Stanislav

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Science (Economics)
zhukov@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-1941
 
     Acting Deputy Director for Finance

Kirsanova Natalya

kirsanova@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-8305
 
     Acting Deputy Director for General Affairs

Dubov Yuri

dubov@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-4533
 
     Scientific Secretary of the Institute

Voda Kristina

Cand.of Science (Politics)
vodakris@imemo.ru
 
     Member of the Directorate

Ivanova Natalya

Academician, Dr. of Science (Economics), Professor
n.i.ivanova@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-6521
 
     Member of the Directorate

Arbatov Alexey

Academician, Dr. of Science (History)
arbatov@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-7492
 
     Member of the Directorate

Baranovsky Vladimir

Academician, Dr. of Science (History), Professor
baranovsky@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-2461
 
     Member of the Directorate

Mikheev Vasily

Academician, Dr. of Science (Economics)
mikheev@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-6564
 
     Member of the Directorate

Korolev Ivan

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Science (Economics), Professor
korolev@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-8392
 
     Member of the Directorate

Klyuyeva Evgenya

e.klueva@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-5678
 

Comments (0)

No comments

Add comment







First news
Institute News
01/03/2024

The Primakov National Research Institute of World Economy and International Relations (IMEMO) of the Russian Academy of Sciences  held an expert meeting with the Manohar Parrikar Institute for Defence Studies and Analyses (MP-IDSA) in New Delhi. The experts discussed the specifics of warfare in Ukraine, role of new modern military technologies on the battlefield,  prospects of Russia-India defense cooperation.

more...

29/02/2024

In the journal "Vestnik of St. Petersburg University. International Relations" (2024, Vol. 17, Issue 1) was published an article by Natalia Romashkina – "US Satellites during the Crisis: Outer Space Cyber Threats".

more...

Recently Published