Academic Council

     Chairman of the Academic Council

1.  Dynkin Alexander

Academician, Dr. of Science (Economics)
dynkin@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-0514
 
     Scientific Secretary

2.  Karlova Tatyana

karlova@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-05-13
 
     

3.  Voitolovsky Feodor

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Sciences (Politics), RAS Professor
seadog@imemo.ru | +7(499) 120-9547
 
     

4.  Avtonomov Vladimir

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Science (Economics)
avtonomov@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-6761
 
     

5.  Arbatov Alexey

Academician, Dr. of Science (History)
arbatov@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-7492
 
     

6.  Arbatova Nadezhda

Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
arbatova@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-4196
 
     

7.  Afontsev Sergey

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Science (Economics), RAS Professor
afontsev@gmail.com | +7 (499) 128-0991
 
     

8.  Baranovsky Vladimir

Academician, Dr. of Science (History)
baranovsky@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-2461
 
     

9.  Varnavskii Vladimir

Dr. of Science (Economics)
varnavsky@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-6391
 
     

10.  Volodin Andrey

Dr. of Science (History)
+7 (499) 128-1659
 
     

11.  Gudev Pavel

Cand.of Science (History)
gudev@imemo.ru | +7(499)128-1851
 
     

12.  Danilin Ivan

Cand.of Science (Politics)
danilin.iv@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-8796
 
     

13.  Dvorkin Vladimir

Dr. of Sciences (Technology)
+7 (499) 128-1020
 
     

14.  Zhukov Stanislav

Dr. of Science (Economics)
zhukov@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-1941
 
     

15.  Zhuravleva Viktoriya

Cand.of Science (Politics)
zhvika@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-8326
 
     

16.  Zagashvili Vladislav

Dr. of Science (Economics)
zagashvili@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-6967
 
     

17.  Zagorskii Andrei

Cand.of Science (History)
zagorskiandrei@gmail.com | +7 (499) 120-4229
 
     

18.  Zvyagel'skaya Irina

Dr. of Science (History)
zvyagel@imemo.ru
 
     

19.  Ivanova Natalya

Academician, Dr. of Science (Economics)
n.i.ivanova@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-6521
 
     

20.  Kapelyushnikov Rostislav

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Science (Economics)
rostis@hse.ru | +7(499) 120-8196
 
     

21.  Kvashnin Yury

Cand.of Science (History)
+7(499) 120-9149
 
     

22.  Kirichenko Elina

Cand. of Science (Economics)
elinakir@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-0519
 
     

23.  Klinova Marina

Dr. of Science (Economics)
marina.v.klinova@gmail.com | +7 (499)128-3714
 
     

24.  Kobrinskaya Irina

Cand.of Science (History)
psifoundation@imemo.ru | +7(499)128-7814
 
     

25.  Kondratev Vladimir

Dr. of Science (Economics)
v.b.kondr@imemo.ru | +7(499) 128-2657
 
     

26.  Korolev Ivan

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Science (Economics)
korolev@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-8392
 
     

27.  Kosolapov Nikolay

Cand.of Science (History)
kosolap@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-85-54
 
     

28.  Kuznetsov Alexey

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Science (Economics)
 
     

29.  Lomanov Alexander

Dr. of Science (History), RAS Professor
Lomanov@imemo.ru | +7(499) 128-8974
 
     

30.  Lukonin Sergey

Cand. of Science (Economics)
+7 (499) 120-4192
 
     

31.  Malysheva Dina

Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
+7 (499) 128-5604
 
     

32.  Machavariani Givi

g.machavariani@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-3131
 
     

33.  Milovidov VLadimir

Dr. of Science (Economics)
vmilovidov@imemo.ru
 
     

34.  Mirkin Yakov

Dr. of Science (Economics)
yakov.mirkin@gmail.com | +7 (499) 120-4572
 
     

35.  Mikheev Vasily

Academician, Dr. of Science (Economics)
mikheev@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-6564
 
     

36.  Nikitina Elena

Cand. of Science (Economics)
elenanikitina@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-3985
 
     

37.  Oznobishchev S.

Cand.of Science (History)
serko96@gmail.com | +7(499) 128-5645
 
     

38.  Pantin Vladimir

Dr. of Sciences (Philosophy)
v.pantin@mail.ru | +7 (499) 128-8154
 
     

39.  Peregudov Sergey

Dr. of Science (History)
Peregood1@rambler.ru | +7 (499) 128-8154
 
     

40.  Prokhorenko Irina

Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
irinapr@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-8560
 
     

41.  Rabotyazhev Nikolay

Cand.of Science (Politics)
rabotiajev@mail.ru | +7 (499) 128-6771
 
     

42.  Rogozhina Natalia

Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
ngrogozhina@mail.ru | +7 (499) 128-1659
 
     

43.  Ryabov Andrey

Cand.of Science (History)
andreyr@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-4709
 
     

44.  Savel'ev Alexander

Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
saveliev@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-3568
 
     

45.  Sadovaya Elena

Cand. of Science (Economics)
Sadovaja.elena@yandex.ru | +7 (499) 128-3736
 
     

46.  Semenenko Irina

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
semenenko@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-1935
 
     

47.  Solovev Eduard

Cand.of Science (Politics)
solovyev@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-3211
 
     

48.  Stepanova Ekaterina

Dr. of Sciences (Politics), RAS Professor
stepanova@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-8269
 
     

49.  Strezhneva Marina

Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
m.strezhneva@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-8554
 
     

50.  Trubnikov Vyacheslav

vitrubnikov@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-0708
 
     

51.  Utkin Sergey

Cand.of Science (Politics)
 
     

52.  Fedorovskii Alexander

Dr. of Science (Economics)
a.fedorovsk@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-9167
 
     

53.  Kholodkovskii Kirill

Dr. of Science (History)
holgrig@mail.ru | +7 (499) 128-8154
 
     

54.  Khoros Vladimir

Dr. of Science (History)
khoros@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-8232
 
     

55.  Khudyakova Ludmila

Cand. of Science (Economics)
l.khudyakova@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-4267
 
     

56.  Tsapenko Irina

Dr. of Science (Economics)
tsapenko@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-3736
 
     

57.  Chufrin Gennady

Academician, Dr. of Science (Economics)
chufrin@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-3712
 
     

58.  Shvydko Vitaly

Cand. of Science (Economics)
+7 (499) 120-4192
 
     

59.  Sheinis Viktor

Dr. of Science (Economics)
Sheynis31@gmail.com | +7 (499) 128-8154
 
     

60.  Entov Revold

Academician, Dr. of Science (Economics)
+7(499) 120-8196
 

Comments (0)

No comments

Add comment







First news
Institute News
11/10/2021

Ekaterina Stepanova published an article in journal «Orient».

more...

01/10/2021

BP and Forum «Oil & Gas Dialogue» of IMEMO have the pleasure of inviting you to attend the online presentation of bp Statistical Review of World Energy by Spencer Dale, BP Chief Economist. 

more...

Recently Published