About the person

To the list of persons

Kirill Nikulin



Education:

2016 Bachelor's degree at Udmurt State University, Faculty of History, specialization International Relations

20142015 a semester study internship at the University of Granada (Universidad de Granada), Spain at the Faculty of Political Sciences and Sociology (Facultad de Ciencias Políticas y Sociología).

2018 Master's degree at Moscow State Institute of International Relations (MGIMO), Faculty of International Relations, specialization International Relations, profile - International Politics and Transnational Business.

Fluent in English and Spanish (C1).

Research interests:

Economy of the Iberoamerican countries, corporate and sectoral structure of the Spanish economy, Iberoamerican multinationals, foreign direct investment, state regulation of foreign economic activity in Russia and Spain.

Participation in research projects:

  • Participant of the project of the Russian Science Foundation No. 17-78-20216 "Aggravation of competition between Russian and Chinese companies on the African continent: prerequisites, current state and prospects" (Head Ph.D. Lukonin SA).
  • Gained the Russian Foundation for Basic Research grant for the fundamental scientific research projects implementing by postgraduate students scientific project No. 20-314-90006 "The Spanish strategy for internationalization of the economy and the possibility of its application to Russian corporate competitiveness programs". (Head Doctor of Economics Kuznetsov A.V.).
  • Participant of the project "Post-crisis world order: challenges and technologies, competition and cooperation" supported by the grant from Ministry of Science and Higher Education of the Russian Federation program for research projects in priority areas of scientific and technological development (Agreement No. 075-15-2020-783).

Participation in conferences:

Delivered reports at international and all-Russian scientific conferences, inter-institutional conferences, round tables and seminars, including the April International Scientific Conference of the National Research University Higher School of Economics, the scientific conference "Lomonosov Readings", the Convention of the Russian International Studies Association, the Russian-Spanish symposium.


Comments (0)

No comments

Add comment

Сведения о персоне

К списку персон

Никулин Кирилл Андреевич



Образование: 

2016 г. – бакалавриат Удмуртского государственного университета, исторический факультет, направление подготовки – «Международные отношения»

2014–2015 гг. – семестровая учебная стажировка в Гранадском университете (Испания) на Факультете политических наук и социологии (Facultad de Ciencias Políticas y Sociología)

2018 г. – магистратура МГИМО (У) МИД России, факультет международных отношений, направление подготовки – «Международные отношения», профиль – «Международная политика и транснациональный бизнес»

Сфера научных интересов:

Экономика стран Ибероамерики, корпоративная и отраслевая структура испанской экономики, ибероамериканские транснациональные корпорации, прямые иностранные инвестиции, государственное регулирование внешнеэкономической деятельности в России и Испании.

Участие в исследовательских проектах:

  • Участник проекта РНФ №17-78-20216 «Обострение конкуренции российских и китайских компаний на Африканском континенте: предпосылки, современное состояние и перспективы» (рук. – к.э.н. Луконин С.А.).
  • Победа в конкурсе РФФИ на лучшие проекты фундаментальных научных исследований учащимися в аспирантуре – научный проект №20-314-90006 «Испанская стратегия интернационализации экономики и возможности ее применения к российским корпоративным программам повышения конкурентоспособности» (рук. – д.э.н. Кузнецов А.В.).
  • Участник проекта «Посткризисное мироустройство: вызовы и технологии, конкуренция и сотрудничество» по гранту Министерства науки и высшего образования РФ на проведение крупных научных проектов по приоритетным направлениям научно-технологического развития (Соглашение № 075-15-2020-783).

Участие в конференциях:

Представлял доклады на международных и всероссийских научных и научно-практических конференциях, межинститутских конференциях, круглых столах и семинарах, среди которых Апрельская международная научная конференция НИУ ВШЭ, научная конференция «Ломоносовские чтения», Конвент Российской ассоциации международных исследований, российско-испанский симпозиум.

Владеет английским и испанским языками (С1).

 

Профиль автора в Scopus

Профиль автора в ORCID

 Профиль автора в ResearcherID


Комментарии (0)

Нет комментариев

Добавить комментарий