ISSN 0131-2227
Impact-factor RINC: 1,301
Monthly

Mirovaya ekonomika i mezhdunarodnye otnosheniya

 

Current Issue

2017, vol. 61, No. 11

Topical themes of the issue:
• Water Resources Logistics: International Dimension
• Macroprudential Policy in Post-Crisis Banking Regulation
• Economic Integration in the Asia-Pacific: in Search of Model
• Security Problems in Contemporary World
 
View This Issue (2017, vol. 61, No. 11)
 
  Current Issue (2017, vol. 61, No. 11)

ABOUT THE JOURNAL


Publication Information

The monthly publication “World Economy and International Relations” has been established in 1956 and its first issue appeared in January 1957. Now it is the leading multidisciplinary serial in Russia and CIS on the current theoretical and practical issues of the international policy, world economic relations, developments in the particular countries and macro-regions. “MEMO Journal” is published by the “Nauka Publishing House”. The co-founders of the Journal are the Russian Academy of Sciences (RAS) and the Institute of World Economy and International Relations (IMEMO) of the Russian Academy of Sciences.

ISSN 0131-2227

elibrary.ru | Scopus


more..

Editorial Board

RYABOV Andrei Vilenovich – Editor-in-Chief

MATVEEVA Irina EduardovnaExecutive Secretary


more..

PUBLICATION ETHICS


Publication Ethics

“World Eonomy and International Relations”Journal adheres to the norms generally accepted by the international academic community, including the editors’ and publishers’ ethics, the ethics of academic peer-reviewing, the authors’ ethics, and also the requirements of the current legislation of the Russian Federation.We act in in conjunction with the following fundamental documents:

In its activity, the Editor pursues the principles of scientific character, objectivity, professionalism, impartiality.

The Editor comes from the reliability of submitted data and scientific significance of the reviewed work, evaluates the manuscript and works with it to determine its place in the modern scientificcontext, possible updating themes, as well as the editorial policy of the Journal.

The Editor ensures tosolely evaluate intellectual and scientific content of the manuscript. Any personal and subjective evaluationsare categorically not acceptable in the editor’s work.

The Editor is obliged to agree the final version of the manuscript with the author before its publication (after making all edits and changes).

The Editor does not allow to publish manuscripts with the signs of plagiarism, conflicts of interest, fictional authorship, etc. (see Basic ethical principles of authors of scientific articles).

The Editor adheres to the principle of the confidentiality of the review process, i.e. ensures that no parts of the manuscripts are disclosed to third parties before its publication; Also, materials not included in the final version of the article will not be disclosed to third parties without the consent of the author.


more..

AUTHORS GUIDE


General Requirements

The manuscripts submitted for publishing in the "World Economy and International Relations" Journal must comply with the followinggeneral requirements:

  • to correspond with the remit of the Journal (theoretical and practical issues of the present day world economy, of world politics and international relations, of social development of foreign countries, Russian problems in the light of international practices) (see About the Journal);
  • to be self-sufficient (that is to reflect the author(s) personal contribution to formulation and research of the chosen scientific topic). The use of someone else's texts, already published in other titles or in the Internet, without reference (plagiary) is prohibited and may lead to penalty, according to the current copyright and neighboring rights protection legislation of the Russian Federation (see Basic ethical principles of authors of scientific articles);
  • to be funded (that is to rest upon other scientists' and specialists' works, notably not only domestic, but also foreign, and to contain the correct references);
  • to be currently important (that is to contain the elements of scientific and informational novelty);
  • to correspond with the technical requirements to the manuscripts adopted by the Journal (see Standards of manuscript formatting).

Before the editorial office accepts the manuscript for consideration the author must confirm by a written sign the consent with the Basic ethical principles of authors of scientific articles and the rules of Reviewing of scientific articles. After the adoption of the manuscript to the Journal’s portfolio the author is expected to sign the Contract on the transfer of the exclusive right on a scientific article for publication in scientific journals the founder of which is the Russian Academy of Sciences (see for preview).

In such case, the submitted manuscript can be examined in the editors' office and sent out for peer-reviewing. If necessary, it can be discussed by the Editorial board. After that a decision will be made on the possibility of its publications taking into account the thematic plans of the Journal.

In the case of a positive decision, the average duration of publication, is 5-6 months.

All publications in the Journal, including those of post-graduate students, are free of charge.


more..

Reviewing

“World Eonomy and International Relations” Journal is mainly practicing the "double-blind" (anonymous) reviewingmethod, i.e. the reviewer and the author do not know each other.

The reviewing process takes between 2 to 8 weeks and consists of several stages. The newly received manuscript is firstly reviewed internally by the editorial experts, including Chief Editor. At this stage, the manuscript is tentatively evaluated and it may be rejected for the following reasons:

  • the manuscript does not fit the editorial policy and Journal’s topics (the editorial office has the priority in determining this);
  • the manuscript’s content does not correspond to its announced topic;
  • notoriously poor quality of the manuscript (ignorance of key sources and literature on the subject, poor empirical base, reproduction of findings and theses on the subject that are widely known and already available in the academic literature, journalistic nature of the text, etc.);
  • the submitted manuscript does not comply with the current formatting standards.

While the manuscript has passed the preliminary stage it is sent for an external peer-reviewing by an authoritative specialist in this subject area.

In their work, all reviewers rely on the principles formulated by the Committee on Publication Ethics and comply with the Code of Ethics of Scientific Publications of non-profit partnership “Committee on ethics of scientific publications”.

During the reviewing process the quality, originality and integrity of the proposed manuscript are assessed. The reviewer conducts a scientific expertise of the author’s manuscript. Respectively, his/her actions should be impartial. The responsibilities include:

  • to ensure the confidentiality (it is unacceptable to transfer the text of the review to any third parties without appropriate authorization of the editorial or to make them acquainted with it);
  • to detect the cases of plagiarism and other unethical practices;
  • to ensure efficiency and fairness of reviewing, argumentative assessment of the research outcomes; any personal criticism of the author is not acceptable;
  • to control the proper specification of the sources of information;
  • to unconditionally identify and exclude any conflicts of interest, thus ensuring the absence of official and other links between the reviewer and the author;
  • to help the publisher in making decisions.

The reviewer may not use the unpublished data from the reviewed manuscript for personal purposes.

The peer-review contains a set of formal evaluation criteria (academic novelty, relevance of research, extent of topics’ disclosure, etc.), as well (if appropriate) the recommendations to the author for finalization of the manuscript. If necessary, the reviewer may recommend to introduce major amendments into the manuscript and/or to re-submit it upon revising. Also, the reviewer may recommend to reject the manuscript for specified reasons.

While taking a decision to accept/reject the manuscript for publication the Editorial/Editorial Board takes into account the opinion of the reviewer. While finalizing the manuscript the author must implement the main recommendations of the peer-review.

The text of the review is stored with the editorial for not less than 5 years. If necessary, a copy of review or a reasoned refusal is sent to the author. Also, a copy of the review is sent to the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation upon request.


more..

Ethical Principles of authors of scientific articles

Author of a scientific article is the person who participate (to a considerable extent – in case if there are several authors) in is writing the work, namely, in formulating its concept, in its scientific designing, in collecting the background materials, their analysis and interpretation of received results. In case of collaborative article, all participants must meet these criteria. The consent of all authors for the publication is required.

The authors ensure that:

  • their scientific work is original (not previously published in other publications in its present or close form) and reliable (does not contain a deliberately erroneous or fraudulent assertions);
  • borrowed fragments or assertions are properly cited (with an obligatory indication of the author and original source). Excessive borrowing, as well as plagiarism in any form, including non-cited quotations, paraphrasing or assigning rights to the results of other people's research (as well as reproduction of own earlier published texts in the form of several quotations or without proper indication) are unethical and unacceptable;
  • the submitted manuscript is not under consideration in other editorial offices;
  • all possible conflicts of interest related to copyright and publication of the material are properly settled;
  • the contribution of all persons that somehow influenced the course of the research is adequately reflected, in particular, the article contains the links to the works that mattered for conducting this research;
  • all persons who have made a significant contribution to the article are listed (the persons that have not participated in the research cannot be listed among the co-authors);
  • the publication does not violate any existing copyright; in case that such violations are revealed the corresponding losses will be reimbursed the Publisher.

If the author finds substantial errors or inaccuracies in the article at the stage of review or after its publication the editorial office should promptly notified.

COUNTERACTION TO PLAGIARISM

The editorial office of “World Economy and International Relations” presumes that while submitting the manuscript to the Journal every author agrees with the following principles of counteraction to plagiarism and other unethical practices of research and publications.

It is unacceptable:

  • literal copying of more than 10% of the work of another person without proper attribution(reference to authorship, correct citing?use quotation marks);
  • incorrect paraphrasing of another person’s paper, including changing of more than one sentence in a single paragraph or section of text, re-composing the sentences in different order without appropriate reference to the original. Substantial incorrect paraphrasing (more than 10% of the original work) without a reference to the source is equivalent to the literal copying;
  • usage of elements of another person’s works (for example, picture, table, methodology of drafting a scheme, executing computation or analysis) without proper attribution, without expressing appreciation, without reference to the source and quotation marks. Authors must obtain permission from the copyright holder to use elements of his works;
  • literal copying and paraphrasing of one’s own works more than by 10% (self-plagiarism);
  • simultaneous submitting of the same manuscript to several publications;
  • duplication of publications (publication of a manuscript several times by introducing minor alterations to it);
  • compiling a “new” manuscript from previously published works of the author.

“World Economy and International Relations” publishes only original articles. The reprints of already published materials are not allowed. If the elements of a manuscript have been previously published in another article the authors are required to refer to the earlier work and indicate the significant difference of new work from the previous one, as well as to show the link of recent research outcomes with the findings presented in the previous work.

The editorial office recommends to specify the materials that the authors have prepared earlier (during a research that underlies the submitted article), including materials for conferences, presentations, etc. in the list of references.
For publication of a translated article a legal agreement with the author and publisher of the original research is needed.

PLAGIARISM-RELATED DISPUTE RESOLUTION

Editorial office of “World Economy and International Relations” adheres to the standards of academic ethics and seriously treats all cases of plagiarism. Manuscripts, questionable from the point of view of ethics, are checked by the editors through the Internet system “Antiplagiat”.

To ensure objectivity the editorial office thoroughly examines every such case and considers the arguments of all concerned parties. Before taking further actions the editorial office makes its best to get the most accurate information from the authors of the controversial publication or from the copyright owners. The decision of the editorial office is impartial, objective and unaffected by the third parties.

In the event of a serious breach of copyright as well as of other ethical norms and rules of research and publications, the manuscript is rejected and cooperation the editorial office with the author may be terminated. In addition, the editorial office has the right to apply to the Council of Ethics of the Association of Scientific Editors and Publishers, to the appropriate Dissertation Council, as well as to Dissernet with a request to verify the specified author’s previous publications for plagiarism for the period up to 5 years.If there is a suspicion of plagiarism the authors must prove their authorship or correctly present the borrowed parts of text. After that the editorial office may reconsider the manuscript.
If the article has been published before a violation of ethical principles is established, it can be withdrawn from the Journal with the appropriate reference at the official Web-site of the Journal.

The editorial office reserves the right not to respond to accusations of plagiarism if the initiator provides false personal information or acts in an unethical or threatening manner. The editorial office is not obliged to discuss the cases of alleged plagiarism with the persons that have no direct connection to it.


Information for Authors

Manuscript Formatting Standarts for "World Eonomy and International Relations"


The contract on transfer of exclusive rights in a work

The sample text of the contract


CONTACTS


Editorial Address

Russian Federation
Moscow, 117997
23, Profsoyuznaya Str.

 + 7 (499)128-0883

 memojournal@imemo.ru,  memojournal@mail.ru

Content

ISSN 0131-2227
Импакт-фактор РИНЦ: 0,816
Ежемесячный журнал

Mirovaya ekonomika i mezhdunarodnye otnosheniya

 

Текущий номер

т. 61, № 6, 2017

Актуальные темы номера:
• Национальные научные фонды и финансирование фундаментальной науки
• Китай: фактор съезда и фактор Трампа
• Наднациональные подходы к регулированию глобальных дисбалансов
• Сети и иерархии городов в глобальном мире: модернизационный потенциал и пределы экспансии 
 
Открыть этот выпуск (т. 61, № 6, 2017)
 
  Текущий номер (т. 61, № 6, 2017)

О ЖУРНАЛЕ


Информация об издании

Ежемесячный журнал “Мировая экономика и международные отношения” создан в  1956 г. и выходит в свет с января 1957 г. Является ведущим мультидисциплинарным изданием в России и СНГ по актуальным теоретическим и научно-практическим проблемам международной политики, мирохозяйственных связей, развития отдельных стран и регионов. Издается ФГУП "Издательство "Наука". Учредители журнала: Российская академия наук (РАН), Институт мировой экономики и международных отношений (ИМЭМО) РАН.

ISSN 0131-2227

Включен в РИНЦ | Включен в Scopus


подробнее..

Редколлегия

Рябов Андрей Виленович – главный редактор журнала

Матвеева Ирина Эдуардовна – ответственный секретарь журнала


подробнее..

РЕДАКЦИОННАЯ ЭТИКА


Редакционная этика

Редакция журнала "МЭ и МО" в своей работе руководствуется общепринятыми международным научным сообществом нормами редакционно-издательской этики, этики научного рецензирования и авторства научных публикаций, а также требованиями российского законодательства и опирается на следующие основополагающие документы:

Редактор в своей деятельности руководствуется принципами научности, объективности, профессионализма, беспристрастности.

Редактор исходит из достоверности представленных данных и научной значимости рассматриваемой работы, оценивает рукопись и работает с ней с целью определения ее места в современном научном контексте, возможной актуализации темы, а также исходя из редакционной политики журнала.

Редактор гарантирует, что оценивает интеллектуальное, научное содержание рукописи. Категорически не приемлемы в работе редактора любые личностные, субъективные оценки.

Редактор обязан до опубликования согласовать с автором окончательный вариант текста (после внесения всех правок и изменений).

Редактор не допускает к публикации рукописи, содержащие признаки плагиата, конфликта интересов, фиктивного авторства и т.п. (см. раздел Основные этические принципы авторов научной статьи).

Редакция придерживается принципа конфиденциальности процесса рецензирования, т.е. гарантирует, что никакие материалы рукописи до ее опубликования не будут переданы третьим лицам; также материалы, не вошедшие в окончательный вариант статьи, не будут переданы третьим лицам без согласия автора.


подробнее..

АВТОРАМ


Общие требования

Рукописи, предлагаемые для опубликования в журнале “МЭ и МО”, должны удовлетворять следующим требованиям:

  • соответствовать тематике журнала (теоретические и практические вопросы современного мирового хозяйства, мировой политики и международных отношений, социального развития зарубежных стран, российские проблемы в свете зарубежного опыта) (см. Информация об издании);
  • быть самостоятельными (то есть отражать собственный вклад автора в постановку и разработку избранной научной проблемы). Использование в статье чужих\собственных текстов, уже опубликованных в других изданиях или сети Интернет, без указания источника (плагиат\автоплагиат) не допускается и может повлечь за собой наказание в соответствии с действующим законодательством РФ об охране авторских и смежных прав (см. Этические принципы авторов);
  • быть фундированными (то есть опираться на труды других ученых и специалистов, причем не только отечественных, но и зарубежных, а также на данные новейших эмпирических исследований, и содержать соответствующие ссылки);
  • быть актуальными (то есть содержать элементы научной и информационной новизны);
  • соответствовать принятым в журнале техническим требованиям по оформлению (см. Стандарты оформления статей).

Перед рассмотрением статьи редакцией автор должен подтвердить согласие с Этикой автора и Правилами рецензирования, принятыми в редакции «МЭ и МО». После принятия рукописи в портфель журнала автор должен подписать Договор на передачу исключительного права на научную статью для публикации в научных журналах, учредителем которых является Российская академия наук (см. отдельно для предварительного ознакомления).

В таком случае предлагаемая статья может быть рассмотрена в редакции и отправлена на рецензирование, а при необходимости – обсуждена на редколлегии. После этого будет принято решение о возможности ее публикации с учетом тематических планов журнала.

Средний срок опубликования в случае принятия положительного решения – 5–6 месяцев.

Все публикации в журнале, в том числе для аспирантов, осуществляются бесплатно.


подробнее..

Рецензирование

Редакция журнала “МЭ и МО” использует в основном метод “двойного слепого” (анонимного) рецензирования, то есть рецензент и автор не знают друг друга.

Рецензирования занимает от 2 до 8 недель и состоит из нескольких этапов. Вновь поступившая рукопись первоначально проходит внутреннее рецензирование специалистами редакции, в том числе главным редактором. На этой стадии материал предварительно оценивается и может быть отвергнут по следующим причинам:

  • рукопись не вписывается в редакционную политику и тематику журнала; при этом приоритет в определении соответствия рукописи тематике журнала и направлениям издательской деятельности принадлежит редакции
  • содержание рукописи не соответствует заявленной теме
  • заведомо низкое качество материала (незнание основных источников и литературы по теме, неудовлетворительная доказательная база, повтор выводов и тезисов, уже имеющихся и хорошо известных в научной литературе по данному вопросу, публицистичный характер текста и т.п.)
  • при подаче рукописи не учтены действующие требования к оформлению.

Прошедшая предварительный этап рукопись отправляется на внешнее научное рецензирование авторитетному специалисту в данной предметной области.

Все рецензенты в своей работе опираются на принципы, сформулированные Комитетом по этике научных публикаций (Committee on Publication Ethics) и соблюдают Кодекс этики научных публикаций Некоммерческого партнерства «Комитет по этике научных публикаций».

В процессе рецензирования оценивается качество, оригинальность и целостность предложенного материала.

Рецензент осуществляет научную экспертизу авторских материалов, вследствие чего его действия должны носить непредвзятый характер и в круг его обязанностей входит:

  • соблюдение конфиденциальности (недопустима передача или ознакомление третьих лиц, не имеющих соответствующих полномочий от редакции с текстом рецензии);
  • выявление случаев плагиата и иных неэтичных практик;
  • оперативность и объективность в работе, аргументированная оценка результатов исследования, персональная критика автора неприемлема;
  • контроль указания источников информации;
  • безусловное выявление и исключение конфликтов интересов, в том числе отсутствие должностных и иных связей между рецензентом и автором;
  • помощь в принятии издательских решений

Неопубликованные данные из рецензируемой рукописи не могут быть использованы рецензентом в личных целях.

Рецензия содержит как набор формальных критериев оценки материала (научная новизна, актуальность исследования, степень раскрытия темы и т.п.), так и (если это необходимо) рекомендации автору по доработке материала. При необходимости рецензент может рекомендовать внесение необходимых поправок или повторную подачу статьи после доработки. Также рецензент может рекомендовать отказ в принятии статьи по различным причинам.

Редакция\редколлегия журнала руководствуется мнением рецензента при решении относительно принятия\непринятия статьи к публикации. Автор обязан учесть основные замечания рецензента при доработке текста.

Текст рецензии хранится в редакции не менее 5 лет. В случае необходимости автору направляется копия рецензии или мотивированный отказ. Также при поступлении соответствующего запроса копия рецензии направляется в Министерство образования и науки Российской Федерации.


подробнее..

Этические принципы авторов научной статьи

Автором научной статьи является человек, участвовавший (в значительной степени – при наличии нескольких авторов) в написании работы, прежде всего в разработке ее концепции, в научном дизайне, сборе исходных материалов, их анализе и интерпретации полученных результатов. В случае совместного написания работы все соавторы должны соответствовать этим критериям. Обязательным является согласие всех авторов на публикацию.

Авторы гарантируют, что:

  • их научная работа является оригинальной (не публиковалась ранее в других изданиях в ее нынешней или близкой по содержанию форме) и достоверной (не содержит заведомо ошибочных или сфальсифицированных утверждений);
  • заимствованные фрагменты или утверждения оформлены должным образом (с обязательным указанием автора и первоисточника). Чрезмерные заимствования, а также плагиат в любых формах, включая неоформленные цитаты, перефразирование или присвоение прав на результаты чужих исследований, а также повторы собственных ранее опубликованных текстов как в виде нескольких цитат, так и без оформления цитирования, неэтичны и неприемлемы;
  • представленная рукопись не находится на рассмотрении в редакциях других изданий,
  • все возможные конфликты интересов, связанные с авторскими правами и опубликованием рассматриваемых материалов, урегулированы;
  • адекватно отражен вклад всех лиц, так или иначе повлиявших на ход исследования, в частности, в статье должны быть представлены ссылки на работы, которые имели значение при проведении исследования;
  • соавторами статьи указаны все лица, внесшие существенный вклад в проведение исследования (среди соавторов недопустимо указывать лиц, не участвовавших в исследовании);
  • не нарушает ни одно из существующих авторских прав; в случае выявления подобных нарушений убытки будут возмещены издателю.

Если автор обнаружит существенные ошибки или неточности в статье на этапе ее рассмотрения или после ее опубликования, он должен оперативно уведомить об этом редакцию журнала.

ПРОТИВОДЕЙСТВИЕ ПЛАГИАТУ

Редакция журнала “МЭ и МО” исходит из того, что каждый автор, направляющий свою рукопись в журнал, соглашается с нижеизложенными принципами противодействия плагиату и иным неэтичным практикам научных исследований и публикаций.

Недопустимы:

  • дословное копирование более 10% работы другого лица без его надлежащего оформления (указания авторства, ссылки на источник, использования кавычек);
  • некорректное перефразирование произведения другого лица, при котором было изменено более одного предложения в рамках одного параграфа или раздела текста, либо предложения были расположены в ином порядке без соответствующей ссылки на источник. Существенное некорректное перефразирование (более 10% оригинальной работы) без ссылки на источник приравнивается к дословному копированию;
  • использование элементов произведения другого лица (например, рисунка, таблицы или методики построения схемы или проведения расчета или анализа) без указания авторства, без выражения признательности, ссылки на источник или использования кавычек. Авторы должны получить разрешение владельца авторских прав на использование элементов его произведения;
  • дословное копирование и перефразирование собственных работ более 10% (автоплагиат);
  • одновременное представление одной и той же рукописи в несколько изданий (“веерная рассылка”);
  • дублирование публикаций (опубликование одной рукописи несколько раз, внося в нее минимальные изменения);
  • компилирование “новой” рукописи из ранее опубликованных работ автора.

В журнале “МЭ и МО” публикуются только оригинальные статьи, перепечатка уже опубликованных материалов не допускается. Если элементы рукописи ранее уже были опубликованы в другой статье, авторы обязаны сослаться на более раннюю работу, указать, в чем существенное отличие новой работы от предыдущей, показать связь полученных результатов исследований с выводами, представленными в предыдущей работе.

Редакция рекомендует указывать в списке литературы материалы, которые авторы подготовили ранее (в ходе исследования, положенного в основу представляемой статьи), включая материалы конференций, презентации и т.п.

При опубликовании переводной статьи обязательно провести процедуру юридического согласования с автором и издателем оригинальной версии исследования.

РАЗРЕШЕНИЕ СПОРНЫХ ВОПРОСОВ, СВЯЗАННЫХ С ПЛАГИАТОМ

Редакция журнала “МЭ и МО” придерживается стандартов академической этики и серьезно относится ко всем случаям плагиата. Рукописи, вызывающие сомнения с точки зрения соблюдения этических норм, проверяются редакцией через Интернет-cистему “Антиплагиат”.

В целях обеспечения объективности редакция тщательно исследует каждый подобный случай и рассматривает аргументы всех заинтересованных сторон. Прежде чем предпринимать дальнейшие действия, редакция стремится получить максимально точную информацию у авторов спорной публикации или у владельцев авторских прав. Решение редакции беспристрастно, объективно и не подвержено влиянию третьих сторон.

Если есть подозрение в плагиате, автор должен доказать свое авторство либо правильно оформить заимствованные куски текста, после чего редакция может повторно рассмотреть рукопись.

В случае серьезного нарушения авторских прав, а также иных этических норм и правил научных исследований и публикаций, рукопись будет отклонена, а сотрудничество редакции с автором может быть прекращено. Кроме этого редакция вправе обратиться в Совет по этике Ассоциации научных редакторов и издателей, в соответствующий Диссертационный совет, а также в Диссернет с просьбой проверить публикации указанного автора на предмет наличия плагиата за период до 5 лет.

Если к моменту выяснения обстоятельств нарушения этических принципов статья была опубликована, она может быть отозвана из журнала с соответствующей пометкой на официальном сайте журнала.

Редакция оставляет за собой право не реагировать на обвинения в плагиате, если обвинитель предоставляет недостоверную персональную информацию либо действует в неэтичной или угрожающей форме. Редакция не обязана обсуждать случаи предполагаемого плагиата с лицами, не имеющими к нему прямого отношения.


Информация для авторов

Стандарты оформления статей


Договор о передаче исключительных прав на произведение

Образец текста договора


АДРЕС


Адрес редакции

117997, Москва, Профсоюзная ул., 23

+ 7 (499)128-0883

 memojournal@imemo.ru,  memojournal@mail.ru

Содержание журнала