Main page >   > Council of Young Scientists and Specialists

Council of Young Scientists and Specialists

Next meeting: 21.04.2017 г.

Council of Young Scientists and Specialists of IMEMO invites young scholars under 35 years old – fellow researchers, university professors and graduate students to attend international Conference "Greater Middle East in World Politics and Economy" on 21 April 2017. 


Archive:
  2017  |  2016  |  2015  |  2014  |  2013  |  2012  |  2011  |  2010  |
  2009  |  2008  |  2007  |  2006  |  2005  |  2004  |

Chief Kvashnin Yury

Graduate students and researchers of IMEMO RAN initiated the re-creation of the Council of Young Scientists and Specialists in 2003 in order to enhance scientific communication and creative interaction between young researchers. Efforts of young professionals are focused on the study of interdisciplinary problems of the world economy and politics.

Board Members meet regularly to discuss the burning issues of world economy and international relations, also to exchange opinions on papers and monographs by the young scientists IMEMO RAN, and for round table discussions with the participation of leading specialists IMEMO RAN.

Annual Scientific Conferences conducted with the support of the Presidium of the Academy of Sciences gained particular importance for the Council. The conferences are popular among young scientists - economists, political scientists, historians, geographers, as well as graduate students not only from IMEMO RAN, but also from other leading Moscow and regional research centers and universities. The Council established a creative interaction with young researchers from other institutions related to the Department of Global Issues and International Relations RAN, also with the Institute of Economics RAN, the Institute of World History RAN, Moscow State University, MGIMO (University), Ministry of Foreign Affairs RF, Nizhniy Novgorod University, Perm University, Yaroslavl University and other regional universities.

The follow-up to the conferences can be found in the Reports, published as part of the ongoing publication “World Development” by IMEMO RAN. Find more on our web-site in “Publications”.

More than 20 young researchers and graduate students IMEMO RAN are actively involved in the work of the Council. For all enquiries, please contact: (smuimemo@gmail.com)

Главная >  Серое меню > Совет молодых ученых и аспирантов

Совет молодых ученых и аспирантов

Ближайшее заседание: 21.04.2017 г.

Совет молодых ученых и аспирантов ИМЭМО РАН приглашает молодых ученых до 39 лет (научных сотрудников и преподавателей вузов, а также аспирантов второго года обучения и старше) принять участие 21-го апреля 2017 г. в международной научной конференции «Большой Ближний Восток в мировой политике и экономике»


Архив заседаний:
  2017  |  2016  |  2015  |  2014  |  2013  |  2012  |  2011  |  2010  |
  2009  |  2008  |  2007  |  2006  |  2005  |  2004  |

Руководитель: Квашнин Юрий Дмитриевич

Совет молодых ученых и аспирантов был воссоздан в ИМЭМО РАН в 2003 г. по инициативе аспирантов и научных сотрудников для активизации научных контактов и творческого взаимодействия молодых исследователей. Усилия молодых специалистов сконцентрировались на изучении междисциплинарных проблем мировой экономики и политики.

Участники Совета регулярно встречаются для проведения дискуссий по актуальным проблемам мировой экономики и международных отношений, обсуждают подготавливаемые молодыми научными сотрудниками статьи и монографии, проводятся круглые столы с участием ведущих специалистов ИМЭМО РАН.

Особое значение для работы Совета приобрели проводимые при поддержке Президиума РАН ежегодные Всероссийские научные конференции, в которых принимают участие молодые ученые – экономисты, политологи, историки, географы, а также аспиранты не только из ИМЭМО РАН, но также из других ведущих московских и региональных исследовательских центров и вузов. Советом налажено творческое взаимодействие с молодыми исследователями из других институтов Отделения глобальных проблем и международных отношений РАН, а также Института экономики РАН, Института всеобщей истории РАН, МГУ им. Ломоносова, МГИМО (у) МИД РФ, Нижегородского, Пермского, Ярославского и других региональных университетов.

По итогам конференций издаются сборники докладов в рамках продолжающегося издания ИМЭМО РАН «Мировое развитие». Полные тексты доступны на сайте Института в разделе «Публикации».

В работе Совета принимают активное участие свыше 20 молодых научных сотрудников и аспирантов ИМЭМО РАН. По вопросам участия в работе Совета и его мероприятиях Вы можете обращаться с письмами на адрес Совета (smuimemo@gmail.com):

  • по направлению «Политология и международные отношения» - к председателю Совета, заведующему Сектором исследований Европейского Союза ИМЭМО РАН  к.и.н. Квашнину Юрию Дмитриевичу;
  • по направлению «Мировая экономика и региональные исследования» - к зам. председателя Совета, с.н.с. ИМЭМО РАН,  к.э.н. Тогановой Наталье Владимировне.


Комментарии к этой странице: