Main page >  About Us > Directorate

Directorate

 

     President

Dynkin Alexander

Academician, Dr. of Science (Economics)
dynkin@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-0514
 
     Acting Director

Voytolovskii Feodor

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Sciences (Politics)
seadog@imemo.ru | +7(499) 120-9547
 
      First Deputy Director

Ivanova Natalya

Academician, Dr. of Science (Economics)
n.i.ivanova@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-6521
 
     Deputy Director for Scientific Work

Mikheev Vasily

Academician, Dr. of Science (Economics)
mikheev@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-6564
 
     Deputy Director for Scientific Work

Kuznetsov Alexey

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Science (Economics)
kuznetsov@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-0991
 
     Member of the Directorate

Arbatov Alexey

Academician, Dr. of Science (History)
arbatov@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-7492
 
     Member of the Directorate

Baranovskii Vladimir

Academician, Dr. of Science (History)
baranovsky@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-2461
 
     Member of the Directorate

Korolev Ivan

Corresponding Member , Dr. of Science (Economics)
korolev@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-8392
 
     Member of the Directorate

Chufrin G.

Academician, Dr. of Science (Economics)
chufrin@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-3712
 
     Member of the Directorate

Trubnikov Vyacheslav

vitrubnikov@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-0708
 
     Deputy director for financial questions

Kirsanova Natalya

kirsanova@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-8305
 
     Deputy Director for General Affairs

dubov@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 120-4533
 
     Scientific Secretary of the Institute

Karlova Tatyana

karlova@imemo.ru | +7 (499) 128-05-13